Laura’s Dreamflight 26th May 2013

26 May

Tom in my dreams looked like this Voyager Tom. He even spoke like him and had his maners.

Tom in my dreams looked like this Voyager Tom. He even spoke like him and had his maners.

Dreamflight 26th May 2013

Well.. let me tell you about my dreamflight choice… I may as well warn you, this is not for the heart fainted, so if you wish to have a comfortable and nice read, this may not be it for you today.

Dream:

I “wake up” in the middle of a field, it is cloudy, but yet warm enough. I don’t understand where I am or what I am doing there. I am surrounded by people wearing a red suit, they just sit, totally passive, not talking to one another. They might as well have been trees. I notice other people also dressed in the red suit, they come to the sitting people, put a device shaped like a bucket against the human’s forehead, and the sitting humans collapse after something was removed from their head with the help of that bucket device.

I walk to one of the people holding the bucket and ask what are they doing to cause the people to die and collapse. I am told that this is a kind of human brain cells harvest, that the humans sitting (all ages and colours) are genetically modified humans in order to be docile and that they do not understand what is going on. They are allowed to grow in this semi-vegetable state, then their brain is removed by the device. Their brain cells is used by these shape shifting negative alien beings.

I am in shock and horror at what I am hearing. The woman I am speaking to explains that their pain nerves have been removed genetically also, and that there is no need for concern on my part. She is an attractive red haired woman, dressed with a white dress. I ask her how can she do this, since she is human. She tells me that many humans are needed for this harvest, and that many unaltered humans work at this harvesting farm, for lack of alien personnel.  She explains that the human staff can be just as cruel or even more cruel than the shape shifting aliens. She explains that she is an hybrid from a human alien union, and that she chose to take on a human appearance. She walks away from me.

The woman with red hair had a similar energy to Diane from the old V episodes. The same deception, controling and pure destructive energy to her

The woman with red hair had a similar energy to Diane from the old V episodes. The same deception, controling and pure destructive energy to her

I look around, I walk towards the farm house, trying to find some help for the humans in the field. They appear to be totally passive, with a blank look, as if asleep, or hypnotized. I meet this tall blond man, he is part of the staff there, he tells me his name is Tom, and he seems familiar to me. He tells me he is one of the humans working at the farm, and that he is glad to meet another fellow awaken human around here. He gives me a hug and starts to chat me up, he says he is forced to do this job or he would also be killed, that he has no choice in doing what he does, but that there is hope and that a rebellion is coming together. I feel more hopeful, and we agree to meet up that evening after his shift and that he would introduce me to his rebellion friends. He tells me that I should not feel too much for the humans in the fields as they hardly qualify as humans anymore as a result of the genetical modifications they have been exposed to for many generations. He tells me that he has become totally immune to any kind of remorse for what he does, and that he looks at the humans as if they were animals to be slaughtered. He advices me to take a similar approach to his if I wanted to survive in that place. I am in shock and consider his words in horror. He gives me a passionate kiss as he walks away from me, and tells me to meet him tonight. I look around embarrassed, wondering if the cameras were filming him kissing me.

The evening comes, I was hiding around the farm house till the shift was over. I go to where all the rest of the staff goes. A glass luxurious tower, I go upstairs, there is a party with lots of food and music. The staff is eating mostly human brain cell collection I believe. I hid and look for Tom, finally he appears. As he walks towards me with a big smile, the woman with the red hair approaches us as well, and she arrests Tom. She tells us that we are both going to be put to death for conspiring against the shape shifting aliens.  I feel really terrified, she said that our conversation of the morning was taped and filmed and that there is no need for any further proof of our guilt. She takes Tom first to execute him, and has me guarded by 2 of her military guards. She takes Tom next door to execute him there away from the public. I manage to run away from my guards and run in next door to try and free Tom. I arrive in the room where she took Tom, only to find them kissing passionately while they are watching the video of Tom kissing me earlier on. She is mad at Tom for having kissed me and tells him that he deserves to die for this, Tom just kisses her and she seems happy with this and kisses him back.

Her physcal appearance was more like Major Kiara from DS9 and her personality was that of Diane from V

Her physcal appearance was more like Major Kiara from DS9 and her personality was that of Diane from V

I thought I would share anyway! the woman defo had an intensity about her, which was not natural.. and very manipulative and scary…

I wake up in shock…

Well..I sure hope you guys had a best choice than me for your deamflight!

Please feel free to share your own experiences in the comment section or via email to me, especially if you wish me to publish it (email is in sidebar)

Laura

6 Responses to “Laura’s Dreamflight 26th May 2013”

  1. Laura May 26, 2013 at 11:19 am #

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. nadia May 26, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

    This dream symbolize how demons are nourished by neg thoughts of hipnotysed people and by rough passions as well.The red is the colour of passion and hate,and clouds are confusion.some people serves demons because hipnotised,others for fear of acting against…just let the sun of god consciousness enter and all of this will disappear…..time to wake up….courageous choices can be hardly payed,but living in fear is not an option.the results are horrible.means working for them…may the sun shine again for all of us and humans awaken to their god minds and god hearts.

  3. Suzanne Carvell May 26, 2013 at 9:57 pm #

    Wow Laura that was an intense dream.
    My dream was strange to say the least I am in a large room very ornate like a ball room state room not really sure. There are people here and children. For some reason they are trying to pop a balloon but each time a child throws something at it it wont pop suddenly a piece of what looks like chalk lands beside me. I look around and a young girl smiles at me so I pick it up and approach her. There is a women sitting beside her and she acknowledges me so I hand the chalk like piece back to her and smile. A man approaches and begins to talk to me and it is then I realise he was the one who gave a speech that I enjoyed. I tell him I very much enjoyed his speech and he tells me it was in honour of his adopted daughter. I hear the girl tell her female companion she wants me to have a particular bust to which her companion says but this is your favourite one, it is of Mao Zedong. Then my daughter woke me up.

    • Laura May 26, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

      thanks so much for this mysterious experience also dear Suzanne!! this was amazing 🙂 and so interesting to read, and i am sure it is connected to you somehow.
      I have discovered the meaning of the dream at a deeper level during the day 🙂 as i am sure you will too 🙂 xoxoxo have a great one tonight too !! 🙂 xoxo

    • Laura May 26, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

      thanks so much for this mysterious experience also dear Suzanne!! this was amazing 🙂 and so interesting to read, and i am sure it is connected to you somehow.
      I have discovered the meaning of the dream at a deeper level during the day 🙂 as i am sure you will too 🙂 xoxoxo have a great one tonight too !! 🙂 xoxo

  4. Adam May 28, 2013 at 9:27 pm #

    Hi, it’s very interesting unusual dream Laura !!! I hope it’s only dream and not reality ! But thakns for sharing !
    I had a completely different kind of very realistic dream. It was about money and banking. A very rich and noble man gave me a check with a sum of money in USD. I was happy so much and even crying. Then, with my wife, we came to a bank to “cash” the check. It occured that the sum after exchange to my currency was about ten times greater ! But one of the banking staff woman told me that this money are not “clear”. I did not understand what she meant. Everything was so realistic with colours and sounds and emotions that I was very impressed….
    I suppose, there are coming GREAT changes in financial systems all over the world now.
    But only hope, all this to singular human will finally accure positive….

    Hugs to You Dear Laura and All the Whole Crew and Guests !

    Adam

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

