Aside

Aurora Dreamflight for 26th May 2013 Ladies and

26 May

Aurora Dreamflight for 26th May 2013
Ladies and gentlemen, I was just informed that tonight dreamflight will mainly be dedicated to the ocean floor. The ocean being mild in most parts of the world of the northern hemispheres, we can enjoy a few outings and do surveys on the tectonic plates and on underwater volcanic activities. The job would also take into account rift areas and earthquakes surveys and projections for the week.
We will also link up with the Inner Earth people and perhaps even go to them if some of us would like to do that. The team has received the go ahead from the Inner Earth (Agartha) from Magatha to that end.
Other than that, we are all welcome to experience more of what is holding us back and to clear our emotional and psychological issues, such as I have experienced last night.
I encourage you to state your intent to join the Aurora team clearly and I am sure you will be heard
Have a great one!! Hugs, Laura

5 Responses to “Aurora Dreamflight for 26th May 2013 Ladies and”

  1. roew May 26, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    This sounds so good , just like summer of 2012 . I do hope I can go on this dream flight Laura . It’s been a while since I had a dream flight . So I hope you have a good time my heart . Once again thank you for all you do ….roew

    • Laura May 26, 2013 at 11:05 pm #

      I hope you can remember too lovely roew πŸ™‚ xoxoox

  2. Laura May 27, 2013 at 8:47 am #

    Well I was definitively on a boat, and it also did submarin functions. was onboard with people from my recent past, and was dealing with unresolved friendships issues.
    Seem like I was on a healing sailng trip πŸ™‚ Thank you so much ladies and gents from the Aurora! Was much needed I trust, on both dreamflights of the weekend !! πŸ™‚

  3. james reeder May 27, 2013 at 10:26 am #

    I SEEM TO GET UPDATES THE DAY AFTER I SHOULD, LIKE THIS ONE DATED THE 26, FOR LAST NIGHT I ONLY GET IT ON THE 27/5/13 THE DAY AFTER THE EVENT. WHEN IT IS TOO LATE THEREFORE NO GOOD!

    Date: Sun, 26 May 2013 21:57:49 +0000 To: jock.mactavis@hotmail.co.uk

  4. Laura May 27, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

    It is never too late as our beloved star sister are not bound at all to our linear time limits and have the ability to travel through time. So just proceed in your own time zone and they can catch up with you anyway!
    It is not always possible to get a message with a few days notice i am afraid for me… (or them)
    hugs, laura

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

