10 – 12TH May Aurora Update

11 May

Hi guys, for this weekend I am told that there are 3 main possibilities:

–          Taking an Odyssey to your own planet or go on a space trek to a planet of your choice

–          Taking part in the healing chambers and restoration on the highest dimensions  (not in the physical sense)

–          There is also an Earth ocean survey mission

I hope you will have some fun! I don’t think I can take part on any of these yet, or perhaps the healing chambers may be ok for me I hope.

Have fun, and I look forward to hearing from you in the comments section.

Laura

4 Responses to “10 – 12TH May Aurora Update”

  1. Laura May 11, 2013 at 10:27 am #

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. Samareh Rezvani B May 11, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    sweeeeeeeeeeeeet sounds like a fun weekend trip lol… i haven’t done this in a while… i think i need an off world adventure tonight. ❤

    • Laura May 11, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

      great Sammi! I have no idea, but while posting, and receiving the message, my mind went to you! 🙂 xoxo

  3. Christine Preston May 11, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

    In the early hours of this morning, in my astral or etheric projection I was looking at an animal, a dog, and saw his suffering, and I made a sound of agony, a cry, in my soul, as it was breaking my heart. I have never heard a sound like that. It was what woke me up. The animal was symbolic of may be all animals, or all of nature, or Gaia/Terra, and the eyes were looking at me. I was helpless. I could not help and I wanted to stop the agony and that’s why I made that sound of despair… Would anyone have an idea of what this was? I won’t describe what the suffering was. It was awful. I know we must be patient and we shall be in 5D in good time, but I wish the suffering was over…

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

