Aside

No Aurora Message Today

27 Apr

No Aurora Message Today

Hi guys, I have pulled a musscle in my arm/ neck last night or was it because of sitting for hours in a draft doing my essays for 2 days?? no idea.. the thing is that i am not fit to receive a message as i am in agony with pain, and cannot hardly move my arm … not to mention the pain.. did I mention pain? could only sleep with 2 pain killers last night, and slept most of the day today… where did Saturday go? 🙂

Apart from what they have said last weekend to us: Aurora is coming back on orbit for weekends from now on, I have no other news I am sorry to report.

I am off watching some sci fi or comedy show, and checking out my pain killers supply just in case for later on! 🙂

hope they fix me tonight on board 🙂

ps: made up my mind! so long, and thank you for the fish! 🙂

http://viooz.co/movies/2542-the-hitchhikers-guide-to-the-galaxy-2005.html

hugs, Laura

7 Responses to “No Aurora Message Today”

  1. Laura April 27, 2013 at 5:54 pm #

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. roew April 27, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

    Get well soon Laura ! …..roew

  3. taomangala April 27, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    Muaks, take care and recover soon!!! ❤

  4. helloteke April 27, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

    Get healed asap! Take a very hot bath, drink plenty water, ingest lots of turmeric (brilliant anti -inflammatory) and cayenne pepper; keep a scarf on. Heat relaxes the muscles…
    Best wishes for getting better very soon!

  5. Laura April 27, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

    thank you so much lovely roew, tao and helloteke ❤ ❤ ❤

    much love, i am off doing ZZZzzz soon now 🙂

  6. Maria Hernandez April 27, 2013 at 10:21 pm #

    Laura: G W Soon. Sending you energy of healing. Call Archangel Raphael to blaze his emerald ray of healing through your body.
    Peace and Love
    Maria

  7. Paul S April 28, 2013 at 2:57 am #

    Hope you feel better soon. I’ll ask for you’re healing in my prayers.

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

