Busy next 6 weeks, Posts Will Diminish – Laura Multidimensional Ocean

1 Apr

Hey guys, hope u had a wonderful weekend for Easter!!
Just a quick note to let people know that something that became obvious during my last spiritual weekend is that i need to spend more time away from the artificial cyber world. It is just not real!
The other obvious thing is that I need to do more physical work and exercice: human bodies were designed for that: hard physical work. Well.. up to some point of course! 🙂
I will also have to limit my online time due to the imminent 6 weeks continuous exams (one exam per day on average for the next 6 weeks plus assignements and research work)
So I am afraid my messages will have to be short and the posting not so regular till the end of April to mid May.
I am also sorry, but I will no longer be able to answer emails or chats on facebook. So please don’t be offended, as I have to focus my energy on the areas that needs it the most for a few weeks 🙂
Hugs and love
Laura

2 Responses to “Busy next 6 weeks, Posts Will Diminish – Laura Multidimensional Ocean”

  1. roew April 1, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    Thank you for the info, dearest sister . … good luck with all your projects …roew

    • Laura April 6, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

      love you dear roew ❤ xoxox

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

