Let the light guide you – Aurora Update 20 March 2013 – Multidimensional Ocean

20 Mar

AvatarGood evening dear crew. We are Aurora and Adrial coming for a quick update on the coming weekend.

With the changes the equinox promises, it would be good for all of us to come together as one. Think of us as one being, being part of the unity that One is.

We would like you all, among those of you who would like to try, to be with us, to sense us, to visualise us. This will help open your third eye chakra at the same time.

Our voices can be loud sometimes, or more melancholic and discreet.

Think of us as a gentle caressing presence, like a light feather landing on your clothes. Sense your breath as you receive our mental signals, think as us as being part of you. Connect with our mind, and receive our loving thoughts and affection.

Try focusing on your inner light, the light that emanates from within. All living beings have been gifted with divine light. It lays deep inside some of you, covered up under layers of strong emotions, or physical and mental fatigue.

We would like you to ask yourself, with the deeper sincerity the following questions over this equinox weekend: “What is the light? Where does it come from? How does it manifest into my life? How can I allow it express itself and how can I be aware of it in my daily life, doing my chores, when I am being absent minded”

We ask you to ask these questions to your own self, there is no right or wrong answer. The purpose of this is that you experience the inner light and learn from it.

Learn to distinguish between the ego and the light. Learn to distinguish between the readymade answers that come up automatically from your memory data base,  from what you have read. Go deeper within, be quiet, find love and tranquillity, and allow the true answers to emerge of their own, without being attached to the replies. Once again, remember that there is no right, no wrong.

Let this equinox be the light in your life, in your body, on the world.

The Easter holiday will be a good opportunity for us to be on orbit during that period also. Aurora will be around the Earth for the 2 coming weeks, so you may experience going on board.

Let us link our minds with yours, and you will know our intentions and our heart.

Till we meet again, Aurora and Adrial

Channel: Laura Multidimensional Ocean.

.

Copyright © Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean. All Rights Reserved. Permission is given to copy and distribute this material freely, provided the content, including the title,  is copied in its entirety and unaltered, is distributed freely, and this copyright notice and links are included: http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com   andhttps://auroradreamflights2.wordpress.com/

11 Responses to “ Let the light guide you – Aurora Update 20 March 2013 – Multidimensional Ocean”

  1. roew March 20, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    What a lovely dream flight . I am so happy dearest Laura my love ! So far I have not been able to join even when I tried , but I will not give up . I am in Texas ,but will be home ( New York ) tomorrow . Thank you for this update … Much love to all the crew !!

    • Laura March 20, 2013 at 10:19 pm #

      Hugs and love roew. I will be away for most of the weekend, to my spritual group, so i will not chat or post. Saturday till Sunday. But I will be up there with you all and with our space family!
      I am thrilled you appreciate this message love !! thank you so much for your love and support 🙂

  2. ohnwentsya March 21, 2013 at 12:45 am #

    Reblogged this on Spirit In Action.

  3. Julia Ruggiero March 21, 2013 at 1:21 am #

    What a wonderful message my dear Laura ….thank you and also thanks to Aurora and Adrial, I will definitely be joining in this weekend like all the other weekends even though I still have a hard time remembering, sometimes it manifest into something else and I kind of know when I wake up what the meaning is, but I still would love to actually remember the real experience….. looking forward to another beautiful weekend to meet with all our friends and families……Love and hugs XOXO 🙂

  4. Laura March 21, 2013 at 6:52 am #

    Hugs to Dorian, roew and Julia 🙂
    Great reading the updates from you guys, and thanks so much for the reblog dear Dorian 🙂
    Ok, I was on the ship last night, we looked at Earth’s magnetophere, and I was told that there was a point very rescently when we have no magnetic cover as such. This has affected fauna and flora on the planet, however we should not have any more of this from now on for some time.
    I was also told about our Sun’s changes, and that we need a strong magnetic shield in order to put up with the strong solar radiations and flares. Just to be aware of it, and stay inside when we have solar storms. So keep an eye on the space forcast 🙂 and take cover, if we can go deeper, like in caves or inside the Earth, that would be ideal when we have similar magnetic loss with solar storm at the same time.
    Hugs and love, Laura

    • Miranda March 21, 2013 at 4:50 pm #

      Much thanks Laura for sharing and also Aurora and Adrial for this beautiful, uplifting message.
      I indeed would love it to be with you, sense you and would be thrilled if I am able to finally visualise you! I’ve tried so hard. Although I do see things, lightships, galaxies, extraterrestrials and human like beings, as SaLuSa, with my third eye, but am not sure if they are you (Aurora and crew).
      For example I see very often a wonderful woman, clothed in a beautiful, long, shiney dress (every time another color) with a kind of round/oval shapes on each side of her head, in the same colors as her dress. Wonder who she is.
      Concerning the past Dreamflights, I unfortunedly didn’t remember much, but most of the times woke up in a wonderful, harmonious and perfect state. I often sensed already, very strongly, on thursday’s and friday’s
      the subject of the coming dreamflights. I can also feel if Aurora is in the orbit or not.
      Very much looking forward to the dreamflights of the coming weekend. Hope to meet and see you there, dear Aurora, Adrial, SaLuSa and crew! We are all One.

      Light and Love,
      Miranda.

      • Laura March 21, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

        wonderful message Miranda !! thanks so much for sharing ❤

      • roew March 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

        Dear Miranda , it sound like you might have met Adrial , how lucky are you dear one . When I met Adrial the next days I had so much energy and I really got a lot done , it was wonderful ! . I was not able to see her face though , but I did see her long robe . Many blessing roew….

    • Julia Ruggiero March 21, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

      I’m a strong believer that we need to watch the sun very carefully… if any big catastrophe is ever to happen to Earth it will be because of the sun…… but I also know that they are helping us. Thank you Laura, I hope to one day be able to remember my visits to Aurora like you do and who knows even meet you there 🙂 !!!!! if anybody has a smart phone you can download the app ( 3D SUN )..you get the latest updates on whatever is happening in the sun and whether it will affect us or not…love and light to all…. xoxo ~♥~ ☆ *ღ ☼* ~

      • Laura March 21, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

        wonderful Juls!! thanks for the 3D SUN info!! ❤

  5. Miranda March 24, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    Hi, dear Roew, What a wonderful message, WOW!!! While reading it I got the goosebumps. It seems that we have met Adrial indeed! Thank you so much for sharing and for confirming my vision. I am thrilled. I did see her face for several times, so so beautiful, symmetric, harmonious, in balance and without signs of aging. Next time you get a vision of her, try to go/travel to it. That’s what I did and I then got more details. Hey, Roew we are making progress!
    L&L, Miranda.

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

