Dreamflight Shares for week of 15-22 March

15 Mar

522613_10151508103437145_337036446_nHi guys, please post below your experiences during the week if you wish to share, even when you are awake πŸ™‚

Hugs and love, Laura

Have a super dreamflight tonight and for the weekend!!

i am so excited !!! Have fun πŸ™‚

11 Responses to “Dreamflight Shares for week of 15-22 March”

  1. spiritoliberovincenzo March 15, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

    I remember being in the company of friends, though I do not remember who they were. We were on a side street uphill, lit by lamps that intersected with the main starda ahead of us. Looking down the road, we could see the houses on the sea and it was evening. At some point I get close to the road, with one of those present and known in heaven 3 bright dots (as shown). Looking good and focusing, I noticed that points were not different from each other but were part of a single structure. Still looking fine I noticed the triangular shape of the object, and I immediately thought of a UFO seen in Phoenix. In fact, after a while the object, which was previously vertically, was positioned horizontally. It was a triangle, forming a base, iron, to this object. Just turned around I saw the look on qesto triangle, a pyramid Beautiful. Had the iron base, as already mentioned and the pyramid which formed the object was made of glass, as if they were of bricks arranged inside and saw, as was the liquid electric blue. I was struck by its beauty. The UFO moved from where it was to my right in the sky, very slowly and gradually disappeared. While going, I said, “Come here, I want to see you.” I would note that we had with this friend, on the side of the road on the sidewalk next to a wall of a house. I did not see the object, but at one point I saw him go down over my head, a kind of elevator, very slowly and stop on the sidewalk in front of me. It was beautiful!

    I noticed the glass very well and this kind of fluid, electric blue inside. I was in front of the UFO and said: “Come out, you want to see,” I repeated a couple of times. The person who accompanied me was approaching and the effect was similar to a Stargate. Indeed, it is as if it were sucked into but I told him not to. Then I tried too but in the end I picture myself. Repeated again: “Come out.” Then at first I do not remember how it went. I said to myself, next time in there.

    I remember, at a later time, I do not know if it was my imagination or desire to entrare.Mi found myself, always with that person with me, as if we were in a corridor, similar to those of family physicians. The walls were white and what I had highlighted to the eyes is the fact that on each side, right and left, there were niches and in every niche there were men, as if they were soldiers. Dressed in black, like a uniform, and they were standing at attention with a rifle in his hands upward on one side. They seemed more like that attivassero operated as if they were robots. Incamminandoci along the corridor, at the end of it, there were two doors on the right and left. We go first to the right and to expect, there was a man, a boy of 35 years or more meno.Era sitting at his desk and wrote. Seeing me enter, she stood up, as if he was waiting for me and said, “You’ve come at last. Expecting you.”, Smiling.

    We left that room took me to another, as if I had asked you want to see the creators of all this, who piloted or who commanded. Entered into the other room, always with a smile, I turn on my destra.Ricordo that I removed the earphones because what I saw surprised me, in a good way, as if I was speechless. Turning around I saw a table as a desk scolatstica, and behind it 3 or 4 children playing with lego. Looking at them I said with a smile: “I knew it was you!” I said this with love and because I felt that they were those who tried. The man who had accompanied me said to me, always with a smile: “How did you know?”. I answered: “Yes, I knew that plow them, I expected it.”

    They, the children, looked up at me and smiled at everyone. E ‘was something wonderful, a great feeling. The feeling I had towards these children was full estimate because there I saw and felt, tender and innocent as children, but at the same time there felt very authoritative, in a good way, that they knew what they were doing. They were the ones who ran and drove the whole. It ‘was a mixture of emotions, tenderness, love and power at the same time. Then I woke up.

    • Maria Hernandez March 16, 2013 at 7:22 am #

      Thank you for sharing. Beautiful experience. I hope I can start remembering my own.
      Peace and Love
      Maria

    • Suzanne Carvell March 17, 2013 at 8:35 am #

      I wonder what ship you were on! Sounds like you have been there before. great dream much love suzanne

  2. Laura March 16, 2013 at 10:20 am #

    thanks Spirit.
    As to myself, i had the most amazing experience, it is all with my twin flame in this life so, i rather not give any details. All I wanted to say is that it was amazing !!
    Then I also had a dream with Indy, me kitty ❀ and other cats looking like her. And when i woke up, she was next to me πŸ™‚

    • Suzanne Carvell March 17, 2013 at 8:38 am #

      I know those dreams Laura so much happens but its a connection that is personal to you. We are all reconnecting with our twins now with very strong connections of Love and Light that there are just no words to explain. When others connect they will understand this also πŸ™‚ much love dearest Laura hope uni is going well Suzanne

      • Laura March 18, 2013 at 9:57 am #

        Thank you for confirmatin dear Suzanne. Much love darling πŸ™‚

      • Suzanne Carvell March 18, 2013 at 9:58 am #

        πŸ™‚

  3. Aya March 16, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    I’m unsure really about my dream flight. I’m still trying to grips to where I am and whom is with me. For months now I have been brought to area where people are building a large Dome of sort the area is always the same. Large circle doom around me on the floor is grayish white like shiny marble floors. Above it as I look up large heavy steal I assume it is made of beams creating this massive Dome above workings are all around. I’m meet by I large full figue man in burgundy like uniform. He stills me things are going as plan but we have a issue with this area as he points to a side of the dome in ceiling . I listen to his concerns and he ask then as about thes colored rust circle like spots. As I look at the surface spots which all most look like rusty water leakage stains I tell him It’s fine and start to explain how we can stop it by resurface the area and enforce its metal with this compound. He tells me this will take sometime. I smile and say we have all the time we need and the project is on schedule. He laughs and says thank you for my in put and we will get right to work on it. I shake his hand and he walks away. As I look out around my surroundings I’m amazed at all I see its as if from the start of receiving the coordinates of the ark and knowing some how I’m apart of it gives me great satisfaction that this project is happening so fast and is turning out beautiful. I see the center of the Dom it’s where there is a large force of light shining down .. My eyes close for a moment as all sudden I see the doom with vegetational of plants and other types flower plants I here a sound of water to the left of me in the Dom all around the outer edges of the inside Dom is like a raised mote about waiste high with fresh running water there are smaller plants forming around the edges. I think to myself this is going to shock the world wait just wait to they realize what’s been created by all these workers. I then feel a great safeness because I know I again must leave but I know my return is needed else where. I walk towards the large glass window on the other side of dome and look out and see open area of mountains they rise so high into the air all around. I called by someone Aya where ready it’s time to go. Each time I have return more has been accomplished and all is well I assure myself. I turn to the door near a side of the dome it opens and I walk inside . I awake now. My journey to this place I call Ark has been for months I had know understanding of it really until I came across these dream flight pages. If anyone could give a insight to these dreams it would help. I do have cordiates of some sort when I first started these dreams.
    Thank You All Aya.

    • Suzanne Carvell March 17, 2013 at 8:33 am #

      Aya it sounds like you are creating another learning centre in a different part of New Earth. I have the feeling there are five being created around Gaia. Lovely dream I can picture this it is very beautiful and harmonic sorry hard to find the right words these days to explain things I see/feel. Much love Suzanne

  4. Vicky March 18, 2013 at 10:30 pm #

    Hi everybody,
    Well this weekend I met my star family also I worked with my personal cleaning in a deeper level this time.It appears that we had some issues to solve.It was strong dreamflight. Also I went to Agartha I went there in order to clean some issues with my twin. The feeling is mixing about this weekend.Tense, also releave……….like some kind of program broke down from my autheric body and now I feel more free.
    anyway, Love to all of you dear crew. I hope next time I will participate to our missions ❀

  5. kirkeke March 18, 2013 at 10:32 pm #

    Hey all:)
    Been having some dreams but not much for some reason. I would really like to have a novel like describtion of some of my dreams here someday soon again but what i receive are only bits and pieces lately :/

    On the 16/17th I can recall only some pieces, but what i can tell was that they were really vivid, that for me means that i recalled the pieces in the lunch hours of the day (completely out of the blue) and they came to me like memories from yesterday that just got through. That is what i mean by vivid for me, that they were not dreams but memories. Now to come to think of it, they actually are memories in a way anyway πŸ˜€

    On the 11th of March I saw Obama in my dreams, now that is the second time i see him that i can recall, there were some documents exchanged and stuff, alien disclosure etc..

    Hugs to everyone here! πŸ™‚ ❀
    KiKu.

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

