Aside

Asking to have an Extra Dreamflight on Friday Nights?

11 Mar

Hey, this is a question I have for the Aurora participants. I have been wondering if we could ask Aurora to drop by in our orbit on Friday nights as well, as Saturday and Sunday nights.
But I would only ask if other people are actually also interested in having a dreamflight on Fridays as well, so please let me know for sure ๐Ÿ™‚
hugs and love to everybody ๐Ÿ™‚

I will see your responses till Wed, then I will ask them, and I hope to receive a reply for Thursday night, so we can be ready for Friday.

I have been up many Friday nights already, and it is a great regeneration for me also ๐Ÿ™‚

Please feel free to comment in the comments section, all comments must be approved by moderation first, but they will eventually appear ๐Ÿ™‚

 

2 Responses to “Asking to have an Extra Dreamflight on Friday Nights?”

  1. Pauli March 11, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

    Yes, Please !!! Dream flights for ANY night !!! :-). Plus, if acceptable, some guidance on how best to “remember” what actually happens to/with/by/from us and our fellows who are privileged to be welcomed on board…….?

  2. roew March 11, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    Hi Laura , I think I would like Friday night as well , the more the better ! So yes please I’m all for you asking if we can ! Love and light ground crew…roew

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the catโ€™s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

