Aurora Update for Sundat 10th March 2012 – Multidimensional Ocean

10 Mar

Hey guys,

I woke up a few times during the night, not feeling very comfortable. I have been experiencing a lot of negative emotions and fear coming up to my attention during the dreamflight of Saturday night.

Upon awakening, I sensed that this was a lot about this was a process needed now for many of us. This release from negativity and fears is necessary for the entire month of March I was told. So much of us will experience during tonight’s dreamflihgt what still remains hidden in our subconsious, so that we can all see it, which is a healing process for us.

I was also asked to pass on this message to you all:

Not all that gives you pleasure and enjoyment is good for us. We need to recognise now at this stage that we are being “played” by people who know how to use our hidden wants and needs, our subconsious desires. We are encouraged to observe this process within our self, to see how it pulls our strings, whether to buy cigarettes, alcohol, or to indulge in other habits.

When we learn to observe how the mechanism works within ourselves, it contributes in fact to setting us free from these traps. We are encouraged to question all that we hear, read, or take for granted, to evaluate it and to ask who does this profit to?

Discussions on this topic is welcome, although it is known that most of us don’t want to face any of these topics and prefer to read only seemingly positive messages, without questioning most of them. We can ask ourselves how do we read or receive any message, any article, from which perspective do you watch a moive or an advertisement. Am I being passively fed information  and for what purpose?

Hugs and have a good Sunday night flight

Channel: Laura Multidimensional Ocean

.

Copyright © Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean. All Rights Reserved. Permission is given to copy and distribute this material freely, provided the content, including the title, is copied in its entirety and unaltered, is distributed freely, and this copyright notice and links are included: http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com andhttps://auroradreamflights2.wordpress.com/

10 Responses to “Aurora Update for Sundat 10th March 2012 – Multidimensional Ocean”

  1. cuthelain March 10, 2013 at 12:53 pm #

    Most things we are subject too wether it be habits or influence ideally should be like the outer skin of our being ready to be easily shed. Being present is to observe without serious attachment . A person cannot comfortably lock themselves away fom the vibrations of the world but they can allow them to slide away from their psyche and spirit.
    Having a stance on anything even those matters of social justice brings with it emotion and feeling. Feeling is the language of spirit and the it responds quickly to feeling. The spirit looks on as we the avatars interact with the world, when I returns it should hopefully return without those lingering attachments and angry feelings. As we taste life just be mindful that it does not give us a spiritual stomachache.

  2. Laura March 10, 2013 at 1:16 pm #

    Reblogged this on Spirit Train Chronicles.

  3. roew March 10, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Thank you so dearest Laura ! I have been there with the fear and negatively in my dreams and in my life now , and yes it is not all fluffy and roses. Friday night I had a dream that was not pleasant and that was one of many. Love to all…roew

  4. Paul S March 10, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    Thank You again Laura. As I was reading you’re post today, I went WOW. I woke up twice last night from negative dreams. When I woke this mourning I realized that I instinctively knew that this is a purgeing of fear itself. Just let it go, release it, is what inside myself was saying. I find the synchronization of what you have said about the dream flights, and my dreams last night to be. Fascinating! Great heads up for us. I realize what I need to work on a little more clearly now. Bless you dear Laura. XXOO!

  5. cosmos2013 March 10, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    wow i had the worst sleep i had in long while alot restless legs and i remember curling up and rocking myself trying to sleep i also woke up after a while with the thought of no way i was able to get onboard flights tonight 😦 but continued to try anyway well intresting post anyway weird how u felt these things but yea just wanted to say lots of love and hopefully tonight will be little better k well goodbye all and see you tonight 😉 peace.love.unity.

  6. Annie Joan O March 10, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    Thank you for the guidance in what seems to be a treacherous time in terms of thoughts and thinking.

  7. Christine Preston March 10, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

    About cigarettes and alcohol it’s best never touch them. To rise in vibrations as much as possible we should not misuse the ‘sacred fire’….not watch TV, eat to be healthy, but also fasting is apparently good because if you make a space, the Spirit can descend

  8. lesleehare March 13, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    Thank you, Laura! I’m taking a moment to say hi, and I was BLOWN AWAY by the image you chose for this post! It reminds me of the net I saw in a dream trip on March 7 (http://bandaidbuddhist.wordpress.com/2013/03/12/dream-7-march-2013/)!

    I think what you’re writing about here relates to the concept of the Firmament, which came up in this dream for me… I’ve been told that once it’s firmly established it will protect us form a lot of mis-leading influences that we’re accustomed to struggling with.

    I have a feeling you’re plugged into this process… The net is somehow related to the Firmament, as well as our connections to our guides…

    Sending you lots of love & light!
    Leslee

  9. Laura March 13, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

    heheh Leslee! I had to post this image for unexplainable reason!! it was the one … if you know what I mean.. some images just scream at me for some posts ! 🙂 hugs and love 🙂 thank you for the firmament dream! i reblogged on Here and Now lovely 🙂 xoxoxo

    • lesleehare March 13, 2013 at 2:39 pm #

      Hugs back to you!

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

