SaLuSa and Adrial – Aurora Dreamflights Resumes – 16 Feb 2012

17 Feb

Laura: a second message came today. There must be much going on in the heavens for me to receive 2 messages in a few hours from such wonderful beings of pure light. Shall we find out more! Last minute addition: Hold on to your crystals dear crew!! 🙂

SaLuSa: Greetings to you dear friends. We come once again in love and peace to share our minds with you tonight. We know much of the troubles covering your planet right now, and we salute your efforts in coming together as one in the face of great adversity.

.

We admire your resolve in taking hold back of your planet and in strengthening your inner heart connection to all that is in the universe, while leading a battle against minions of opposite factions. The light shall always conquer all resisting hearts in the end, so have no fear nor doubts dear ones.

.

We wish to help as much as we are allowed to in these matters, however, please try to understand that our actions are limited in the way that there is much for you to learn by leading your own peaceful liberation from an almost invisible and omnipresent oppressor. This history between you and these alien races has been intertwined for eons. It is therefore not our place to intervene forcefully and directly.

.

As we have told you before, you are all powerful creator beings. You may create the world that you desire, as you have always done before. Our role is mainly for comfort, support and love. Of course, we also have a role of gate keepers if you like, and sometimes even as protective force. However, this force is not without precise rules, to which we are profoundly bound to.

.

One of our many roles consists in bringing star seeds together and to offer you support and protection as much as allowed. To this effect, the Athabantian and the Aurora, among other flagships have been commissioned to completing these kind of missions among others.

.

Adrial: We are glad to announce at this point that the Aurora missions will resume from now on. There will be 2 dreamflights per week, both during your weekend: one on Saturdays and one on Sunday nights. Her duties have not come to an end concerning the relocation of populated areas in the Lyra constellation cluster notably.

.

Aurora will not always be present on orbit around the Earth fully, she will very likely bilocate during the majority of these upcoming dreamflights. In short, it means that your physical body will not be able to go up on many occasions. However, your astral body will effectively operate onboard as it will match the frequency and level in which Aurora will be able to make it to your planet.

.

We know this is a short notice, but she is on orbit now, and we are onboard. We welcome you once again from this night on and Sunday night also. Feel free to share the experiences you deem necessary to share with others online.

.

If you have not received this message ontime, fear not, as we will try to come to you every single weekend, whether there is a message on the board from us or not. You will soon be able to tell whether we are in orbit or not directly, without a need for an intermediary.

We look forward to resuming our work together and our reunion. We salute those of you who have come in direct contact with us, you are divinely profound beings of light and we are happy for our reunion in the flesh.

.

This level of commitment has rarely been witnessed throughout your galaxy. This weekend’s mission is really more about reconnections and having fun. So we look forward to this weekend’s dreamflight.

.

Be blessed and see you in a short while.

SaLuSa and Adrial

Channel: Laura Multidimensional Ocean

Copyright © Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean. All Rights Reserved. Permission is given to copy and distribute this material freely, provided the content, including the title,  is copied in its entirety and unaltered, is distributed freely, and this copyright notice and links are included: http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com   andhttps://auroradreamflights2.wordpress.com/

21 Responses to “SaLuSa and Adrial – Aurora Dreamflights Resumes – 16 Feb 2012”

  1. roew February 17, 2013 at 1:14 am #

    Oh my gosh this great news for I am need of seeing Adrial again . Laura sweet heart thank you for the wonderful news dear one . I wonder if this means you are back on board too? This is wonderful news and I give a shout out to crew …..love you all dear ones of the light ….roew

    • Laura February 17, 2013 at 1:28 am #

      Indeed dear roew! i am also glad to be back. Sounds like a few of us, SaLuSa and Aurora included needed to take a break after 21 12 12.. and we are all back and happy!! will try to post a weekly message, even if i don’t post, we know Aurora will be in orbit, ready to welcome all those wishing to go up. ) xoxoxo have a super flight !!

  2. Suzanne Carvell February 17, 2013 at 1:18 am #

    I will be there thank you Salusa and Adrial for the message to Laura. Lyra is coming up a lot this week Laura as this is/ was my Home before my Twin Flame and I met and married in Lemuria I pray all is going well.

    • Laura February 17, 2013 at 1:24 am #

      Thanks for sharing dear Susan!! it makes so much sense now that Bashir and Aurora are so committed to helping in Lyra!! 🙂 no coincidences hey!!? 🙂 good night ladies and lads!! 🙂

  3. Miranda February 17, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    Thank you so much, sweet Laura, SaLuSa, Adrial and Aurora for this wonderful, delighted and uplifting message! I am sooo glad and excited that the dreamflights will resume and about our reunion! I was jumping up and down the house. Rejoice!!!
    Wishing Aurora and the crew lots of succes with their necessary and important work in the Lyra constellation!
    Sending you my Love and Light!

    Miranda.

    • Laura February 19, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

      so glad to hear from you dear Miranda! ❤ ❤ ❤ hugs and love to you my dear !

  4. Samareh Rezvani February 17, 2013 at 10:28 am #

    WOohoo its back awn like donkey kong.,. i missed you all ❤

    • Laura February 19, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

      nice to see you again dear Sammy ❤ 🙂

  5. kirkeke February 17, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    Hey Y’all 😀
    Just popped by to express my joy! 😀
    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY…! never-ending 🙂 ❤
    Glad to be back here lovelies!

    • rich February 17, 2013 at 5:54 pm #

      i hope to advance enough to join u x namaste

  6. wolfke74 February 18, 2013 at 6:28 am #

    Reblogged this on Awakening to Arachanaï.

    • Laura February 18, 2013 at 10:17 am #

      Thanks so much for the reblog dear Lisa ❤ ❤ ❤

  7. Adam February 19, 2013 at 12:10 am #

    Hi everybody again !
    Nice to read all your posts again..
    Thanks SaLuSa and Adrial for this info, i am happy to hear we start again !!!
    I’ve just asked a few days ago, in my mind, when can we see Aurora again and was given an answer – very soon ! But I did not expacted so soon !!
    I didn’t know Aurora is here, when on this weekand nights had long conversations with someone from “technical crew of Aurora” I suppose and also with a 6D Colective Being from Pleiadies. And not only but I had oportunity to meet a woman I was told, she was my TF…. But yesterday, dispite I tried to meet her again, I couldn’t. Now I do undestand… only weekends to meet with friends and have fun…
    Much happened to me from our last meeting on Aurordreamflights… I feel myself completely different inside ….. with more abilities to make free and secure conversations with my Guides, Friends and other Beings from higher realities…. Other words I have made the real progress on my way to ascension and AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS !!!
    Love and Light

    • roew February 19, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

      Dear Adam , it is so good to hear from you and I am not suprise that you have move forward with your Ascension ! I know that you are very blessed dear one. So glad you met your twin , as I always felt my twin is my husband and I learn he is ! It makes me wonder why we are incarnated together and to have found each other is a miracle in it self . Just wanted to tell you it is good to hear from you again . Love to you bro. and to the crew of Aurora …….many blessing ….roew

      • Adam February 19, 2013 at 6:14 pm #

        It is nice to hear from You Dear Roew as well ! I am glad You have just confirmed your husband is Your TF ! You happy !!! My TF seems to be onboard and still “is not allowed” to fully uncover herself befor me but only step by step. She told me to miss me so much and reminded me some details from our past…
        As to the present year I hope we all will be able to “unroll our wings” during these unusual coming months. i am waiting for the mid of the year to start with the next phase of my “conversation”. I was told I would then try to make first steps to contact with “pictures and sounds” added to my present only mental (telephatical) conversation.
        I am very interested if I menage to prepere myself enough !?
        By the way, on December last year I was told we (You and me) would work togather on a project, of course sometime in the future. I do wonder when and what…. I remember Kirkeke also in my dream doing with sth like Nesara Project…. So, I still wait these info to come true….
        L&L to You Roew, Kirkeke, Laura and All the Crew

      • roew February 22, 2013 at 1:59 am #

        Adam , yes I do remember you mention something about us working together . I can hardly wait until that time , for I feel very blessed that I will be able to work with you dear one . I really hope it will be soon! Sure hope you will be able to see your TF this weekend …love to all ..roew

    • kirkeke February 19, 2013 at 8:16 pm #

      HEY roew, Suzanne, Samareh, Adam, Miranda, rich, Wolfke74 and of course Laura and all others here, so nice that we all are here and have not gone missing ;D
      The time has come to work together again!! 😀
      OMG, Adam, really, Nesara? 😀 so niceeeee, can’t wait to get started as well !!! LOVE TO THE CREW; and all other future readers! 😀
      Had a really nice day and wanted to share these hearts!!!!!!

      ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ !!!!

      • Laura February 19, 2013 at 8:27 pm #

        I so agree with you dear Kirkeke !! nice to see us regroup.
        Holy crew it is! ❤

    • Laura February 19, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

      Wow so nice to hear all the news dear ADAM!! I thought you were keeping to yourself there for a while! now i understand! busy with TF!! So nice to have direct contact with the lads and ladies onboard!!
      And nice to hear how Soon was Soon!! lol 😉
      They have been around the previous weekend before shortly for a check up on thing here 🙂 and now weekends !! 🙂 xoxoxo
      hugs and love dear Adam!

      • Adam February 20, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

        Hugs and Love dear Laura

  8. Miranda February 23, 2013 at 9:55 am #

    Thanks for your nice and warm reply, dear Laura! Last week I was on a short holiday, so I didn’t read the comments until now.
    I am so happy to be togheter with our crew again!! By the way, what happened to JP (Jean-Pierre)?
    Love, Light and Joy for all crewmembers!! Hopefully see you tonight on the Dreamflight.
    Miranda.

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

