Please Share your Experiences for 16/17 Feb Here

17 Feb

Hello everybody!

If you would like to share your dreamflight experiences during the weekend of the 16 and 17th Feb, please do so in the comments section below.

Love and light.

Laura

_______________________________________________

My own night was interesting and i am still shaken from it in fact.

I woke up a few times during the night. I recall falling asleep and waking up during that time. I recall having seen a ship, parked on the Earth, and a silhouette waiting for me to come join him on this scout ship in order to join Aurora and the rest of the crew.

I went with him, and then i dreamt of travelling in a series of Earth transports: trains, planes, cars, all super fast speed.

The second part of the dream:

This part was odd and extremely violent. It had the taste of being a premonition, or an insights into an ongoing situation, or even something from a past life still affecting me big time in this life (perhaps it was a healing session).

I will not go into the details of the actual dream, shall we just say that it was in a desert, with hostages, betrayals, violence, shootings, dead, torture, deception, anger, etc… i am still a bit shaken over it all.

It kind of had the taste of a dreamflight i had back last year, where i was shown a little girl being killed by a car in front of her family’s eyes. The family was powerless to protect their little girl. Although I was not part of the dream and could only see it from above,  It was sad for me because i could see and feel all the sides:

– I could feel the little girls happiness and love for her parents before the car killed her

– I could feel the parents happiness for her, and then their shock after she was dead

– I could feel the motives and anger of the driver, his hate etc

In retrospect I wonder whether that entire dream above with the little girl was not a warning concerning the Sandy Hook Shooting and all the other attacks on children?

This mission/ vision/ dreamflight had a similar component to it. Was it a reflection/ insight on the situation in Mali or the recent events in Algeria, is it something still ahead of us? was it something personal to me and my past lives?

I hope you guys had positives adventures and reunions 🙂

.

18 Feb 2013: i will try explain my dream in a series of words only. I am no longer in such a shock now…

USA: I am the leader of an anti-terrorist squad. We are here to recruit new folks for an operation in the desert somewhere. I recruit 2 people: one man and a woman. I give them the coordinates of the place where the hostages are being held. They agree in taking part in the rescue operation and agree to meet the team there a few days later.

Desert base: We are about 6 or 7 people in a camp. The 2 members of my team, who were the prisoners were rescued. The new comers arrive to late, but meet us nevertheless. Our 2 members are injured and need immediate medical care. Some of us are heading out in a jeep to get a doctor. I am left alone with the 2 injured and the 2 new recruits. One other is standing guard outside the camp in the middle of the desert. We are in fact in enemy territory. In order to get out of the camp, we must in fact cross the terrorists land. I am sitting at my desk, doing paper work. I hear a noise outside, no reply from the guard. I go out in a hurry, nervous, thinking we are being attacked.
I find the guard dead outside, body is tied up and i can see he was tortured before they killed him, i rush back inside, nobody is inside anymore. I look for the 2 injured people, i find one dead on the floor, and another one is bleeding falling out of the locker room where she was trying to hide from the bullets being fired on her. She falls flat on her face bleeding heavily. More bullets come in. I also get injured lightly and then the 2 so called recruits talk to me and start threatening me.
I realize my 2 recruits are also part of the terrorist group, and that we had been given away our position to the enemy, along with our injured staff who had all the info and who are now unable to pass the info on to us, because one is dead and the other one is in a comma near death.
One of the terrorists breaks in our room, tries to kill the girl with the info once again, he gets to her and puts her through horrible torture, i am unable to help, as the other is still shooting at me and i cannot move. I think the girl is now dead, there is blood evrerywhere, and they go away, as there is noise outside the camp, the rest of the team are here, they have been alerted somehow and returned to help.
They manage to help me, the girl is now dead.
A series of arguments explodes between us all, we are outraged by the betrayal of the 2 who passed for recruits and have passed through all the selection criteria. We try to figure out what happened and how did these 2 get in working with us. The conversation is getting more and more heated, now i begin to calm down, and i get to feel pain from being shot at. It is decided that i need medical care.
A few hours have now passed, it is the middle of the night, still in the desert camp. It is hot, we are hungry and thirsty, we are still very peed off at what had happened a few hours ago.
Suddenly there are fire shots coming from outside, we are being attacked by the terrorists who have passed on our location to the rest of the terrorists. The attack goes on the whole night. 2 or 3 others are badly injured. Day break, we are exhausted and surprised still to be alive.
We now realize that we are sitting into a huge trap, as we cannot get out of the place, now that the rest of the terrorists have our location. It is decided that 2 of us should try to get out into the nearest town and get some food and water for the rest, as well as medical supplies for the wounded. I go with another. We make it passed the terrorists camp, they are obviously asleep after attacking us all night and are tending to their wounded. We arrive in town by foot, get what we need and make our way back slowly.
I am very tempted with the other man to just run away, now that we are passed the terrorists camp. For a minute I plan our escape from the country and have very cowardly thoughts. This moment of despair passed, and we decide that we have to go back help the others still trapped and injured in the camp.
We make our way back again, and we find our camp unguarded, we are not impressed and find everybody asleep in the camp. The heat rises again, so does the sun. The place stinks, it is dirty, old, rusted, and somehow it feels like a good shelter.
We wake up the others, talk about there being no standing guard, and then start arguing again. The arguments go on and on. Finally David (a real life friend in his 70s) arrives in the camp. He is our boss in the dreamflight, he wears a green military uniform, unlike us, who were trying to pass for civilians.
David is also mad at us for us not having any guard outside the camp.
David tells us that he found a way in to us, and that he can take us out, but we have to hurry up before his passage is being made out. I wake up !

17 Responses to “Please Share your Experiences for 16/17 Feb Here”

  1. Laura February 17, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    From Christine, who posted this on spirit train chronicles:
    christine preston
    February 17, 2013 @ 1:10 pm [Edit]

    On Saturday before falling asleep I thought about the Pegasus because I had recently heard a comment about this starship on one of the transmissions through Michael Ellegion posted on the website ‘disclosure-2012′ but I was not 100% sure that was where I did. At first I woke up in a bed at my daughter’s house (call it a dream but I often open my soul eyes in my bed while my body is asleep and once I had a visitor who came to activate something in me and I came out of my body and then saw what he was doing as a mental image that was symbolic, and I felt it in one of my chakras, then woke up). After dreaming about my daughter being upset and saying ‘I forgot (something)’ I found myself with a lot of people in rooms in an atmosphere of celebration and of something important going on. I could not recall how I got there. I was there much longer than the duration of my sleep. There was the sense of a trip of two or three days and in the first part of this ‘dream’ I was being instructed something then afterwards a woman asked me ‘how much did you get?’ and I answered ‘a quarter of a million’ and I was not amazed as if that had happened in this lower reality and it may be in relation to NESARA – I don’t know. There was a lot of activity and I was told something, perhaps someone said we should dress up for an occasion because I remembered a dress I had in 1976 and thought I would wear that one. At another stage I was in a large room with a lot of people and there was a large screen showing someone discussing something and I said to the person next to me ‘Oh I know her, I used to stay at her house some week-ends when I was at school in Belgium, it’s Francoise’ and the other person also seemed to know her and made some comments. Later there was the sense that some young women were going to go through a celebration. The atmosphere or sense of this was a bit comparable to the second communion in the Catholic Church. There was a fashion shop and a person in charge was busy perhaps distributing clothes for these persons to wear because the next thing that happened was that I was solicited to sell a beautiful white dress that I had, (and in some dreams I have had before I was being dressed into a white dress and afterwards I thought it may have been symbolic of the solar garment for the mystical ‘marriage’ to one’s Christ Self) – as I had used it and there was the sense I would not need it afterwards. I know money is not used by the Galactics but in my dream a person told me what I could ask for it. What’s more important is that the set up with a shop was comparable to the QE2 but larger. That association makes me feel that it was a starship I may have been on. In other dreams and since childhood I fly or slide (levitate) a lot, and I never understood why. Recently, after reading that on some starships the gravity is 85% of what it is on Earth, I have started wondering whether it is on starships I have been when I ‘dream’ I fly or slide a long way, especially instead of going down steps in a normal way, and very often there is so much pleasure, and I laugh, and it’s like there is a party going on and there is happiness. In childhood I was obsessed with trying to fly (like Peter Pan) because of those dreams. As a child I dreamed I was coming down to Earth inside a sphere that was transparent then when I came out of it, was concerned or even horrified as I screamed physically and said in French ‘my feet are stuck!’, so loud my mother came to find out if I was alright, and I always remember it. I had a dream in October last year in which I was with other people, and we were full of joy in a place of happiness, knowing we had ‘made it’ (in relation to the Ascension). I recognized someone, we were talking and there are specific things I remember happened. Throughout the years I have often dreamed that I was having sightings of ‘ufos’. I have had lots of other dreams, years ago, about particular Ascended Masters, such as the Master Kuthumi in 1981, and beings I used to call ‘giants’, lots of dreams in which I was being instructed something or was reading, one in which I sat in a chair and went through the screen in front of me then was flying and was finding it amazing that I was really seeing everything and that it was as real as in my physical body. A few months ago, I was being shown what a computer could do and the colour was blue. I sometimes dream that I am in a house or apartment with my parents and say I want to stay and will even get a job to stay in that ‘country’. When going out the architecture is like nothing on Earth. In a recent dream I was telling a man and a woman I wanted to stay (because it feels so good there) and they said I could not, then took me back in a kind of shuttle craft that was like sliding on a stream of some kind (perhaps symbolic). It’s possible I went to a Starship on the 16th, but I am having some problem recalling what happens in my ‘astral’ or ‘etheric’ projections out of the body. But I do remember conversations, and I remember less when I am very tired. There is probably a lot more I could disclose. Blessings to all, Christine Preston, UK.

  2. crystalineblue February 18, 2013 at 12:10 am #

    I am in what appears to be a large building walls are white and there are others here. It is then I realise i am on a ship inputting data. I am in uniform which is like a white suit with a grey strip down the sides of the arms and legs. On my left breast there is a emblem it is a Capital A with a ring which flows around the middle of the line outward from the A. I am in a Meditative state imputing but I am having trouble with the Channel it is not clear so I get up to get something, a tool but become aware of a Man watching me so I remain there until he moves away. I look toward the front of me and realise they are moving work stations which is where the tool I need is. I get up and ask are we moving to which I am told no just making better use of the space. I go to get the tool I need which is like a tuning fork. When I return I see the man sitting at my station typing away rapidly. As I approach he rises and hands me an envelope but I am not to open it. He smiles as I sit down again which is when I see a random array of symbols as I look to them something shifts and I get up move to the data I have been working on and begin to alter the sequence. It is then I see him standing at the window looking out and approach him. He asks me a question and I tell him what he has written in the envelope with out opening it. I also look out the window onto Earth. There is something I now need to work on which is why the space has been made available what it is I do not know at this point. It is time to leave and as I step out I am back in my earth clothes walking down steps to go home when I see a friend in conversation with a women who has a small child. As I approach I see she is distraught she has lost her baby. I ask if she has contacted the hospital to which she shakes her head. I tell my friend all is well she just needs to go to the Hospital baby is fine. wake up.

  3. roew February 18, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    I love it dear sister ! You are amazing at remembering details . …roew/Mala

  4. Laura February 18, 2013 at 12:48 am #

    thanks for that Suzanne! i so enjoy your work with us 🙂 xoxoxxo i will try explain my dream in a series of words only. I am no longer in such a shock now…
    ___________________________________

    USA: I am the leader of an anti-terrorist squad. We are here to recruit new folks for an operation in the desert somewhere. I recruit 2 people: one man and a woman. I give them the coordinates of the place where the hostages are being held. They agree in taking part in the rescue operation and agree to meet the team there a few days later.

    Desert base: We are about 6 or 7 people in a camp. The 2 members of my team, who were the prisoners were rescued. The new comers arrive to late, but meet us nevertheless. Our 2 members are injured and need immediate medical care. Some of us are heading out in a jeep to get a doctor. I am left alone with the 2 injured and the 2 new recruits. One other is standing guard outside the camp in the middle of the desert. We are in fact in enemy territory. In order to get out of the camp, we must in fact cross the terrorists land. I am sitting at my desk, doing paper work. I hear a noise outside, no reply from the guard. I go out in a hurry, nervous, thinking we are being attacked.
    I find the guard dead outside, body is tied up and i can see he was tortured before they killed him, i rush back inside, nobody is inside anymore. I look for the 2 injured people, i find one dead on the floor, and another one is bleeding falling out of the locker room where she was trying to hide from the bullets being fired on her. She falls flat on her face bleeding heavily. More bullets come in. I also get injured lightly and then the 2 so called recruits talk to me and start threatening me.
    I realize my 2 recruits are also part of the terrorist group, and that we had been given away our position to the enemy, along with our injured staff who had all the info and who are now unable to pass the info on to us, because one is dead and the other one is in a comma near death.
    One of the terrorists breaks in our room, tries to kill the girl with the info once again, he gets to her and puts her through horrible torture, i am unable to help, as the other is still shooting at me and i cannot move. I think the girl is now dead, there is blood evrerywhere, and they go away, as there is noise outside the camp, the rest of the team are here, they have been alerted somehow and returned to help.
    They manage to help me, the girl is now dead.
    A series of arguments explodes between us all, we are outraged by the betrayal of the 2 who passed for recruits and have passed through all the selection criteria. We try to figure out what happened and how did these 2 get in working with us. The conversation is getting more and more heated, now i begin to calm down, and i get to feel pain from being shot at. It is decided that i need medical care.
    A few hours have now passed, it is the middle of the night, still in the desert camp. It is hot, we are hungry and thirsty, we are still very peed off at what had happened a few hours ago.
    Suddenly there are fire shots coming from outside, we are being attacked by the terrorists who have passed on our location to the rest of the terrorists. The attack goes on the whole night. 2 or 3 others are badly injured. Day break, we are exhausted and surprised still to be alive.
    We now realize that we are sitting into a huge trap, as we cannot get out of the place, now that the rest of the terrorists have our location. It is decided that 2 of us should try to get out into the nearest town and get some food and water for the rest, as well as medical supplies for the wounded. I go with another. We make it passed the terrorists camp, they are obviously asleep after attacking us all night and are tending to their wounded. We arrive in town by foot, get what we need and make our way back slowly.
    I am very tempted with the other man to just run away, now that we are passed the terrorists camp. For a minute I plan our escape from the country and have very cowardly thoughts. This moment of despair passed, and we decide that we have to go back help the others still trapped and injured in the camp.
    We make our way back again, and we find our camp unguarded, we are not impressed and find everybody asleep in the camp. The heat rises again, so does the sun. The place stinks, it is dirty, old, rusted, and somehow it feels like a good shelter.
    We wake up the others, talk about there being no standing guard, and then start arguing again. The arguments go on and on. Finally David (a real life friend in his 70s) arrives in the camp. He is our boss in the dreamflight, he wears a green military uniform, unlike us, who were trying to pass for civilians.
    David is also mad at us for us not having any guard outside the camp.
    David tells us that he found a way in to us, and that he can take us out, but we have to hurry up before his passage is being made out. I wake up !

    • crystalineblue February 18, 2013 at 5:38 am #

      Wow Laura that was intense no wonder you were in shock. Maybe this dream is telling us to be on guard and remain grounded at all times so as we are not infiltrated by those who appear to have changed but feel they can still gain their control back. Fighting just distance us and weakens the light so we now need to listen to each other with out judgement and allow all voices to be heard before moving forward as one group united our roles defined. I maybe wrong but this was what I received while reading. Thank you so much for sharing.

      • Laura February 18, 2013 at 10:16 am #

        thanks so much dear Suzanne for your love and care 🙂 xoxo last night’s dream was more healing and closing up on the pain of that episode. Feeling better after last night, but it sure was an interesting perspective into other people’s lives and this type of events affecting us also. ❤

    • spiritoliberovincenzo February 18, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

      Very interesting your dream Laura. Reading your dream, I was very surprised and I was startled because last night I had a dream like that. I’ll tell you, and tell me what you think.It was initially confused with all situations without head or tail. In fact mingled personal affairs to another. At some point later in a small plane with two friends, who do not know, and we pass the place where we were, but at some point the problem arises that the motors are locked and if I remember correctly, the disorder had created a jet of war that was close to us as if we escort. We hung out in this small plane, accompanied by the Jet I think that drove us to landing ’cause I found myself, with others, like a barracks. I saw around me crawler wagons armed. At one point, I was with these friends, I could see in the sky of Jet get that there were going to bomb. All of us run and hide and I go to the location of a machine gun and frustrate Jet were many and I could not overthrow them all. At one point I saw a Jet release many free-fall bombs. Avvissavo other to run and I hid in a building. As soon as the bombs were exploded, I went out in a hurry for fear that the building collapsed. I do not remember seeing other friends but I continued to shoot at the Jet with a machine gun, they frustrate others, but they were too many and too much. The last thing I remember that destroyed my position and I hid myself. I remember nothing else, then I woke up.Sorry for my English. Namaste

      • Laura February 18, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

        Thank you for sharing dear Vinscenzo~~ ! our experiences are close indeed! it is amazing i find!! 🙂

      • spiritoliberovincenzo February 18, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

        Yes really amazing! Nice to share it with everyone! We are One! Love and Light!! 🙂

  5. debbymanynations February 18, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    I don’t remember the trip but they shared how to help my sons skin condition with Pine or Maple sap ,something I didn’t know ;0)

    • Laura February 18, 2013 at 10:17 am #

      dso glad to hear dear Debby! Let us know how this goes for you and your sun. I also noticed them telling me stuff just as i wake up, or during my meditation 🙂 or when drifting up to sleep, or in and out of sleep ❤

  6. Helloteke February 18, 2013 at 9:36 am #

    Thank you to all for sharing your dreams and comments!

    I had arrived in some third world country for a long stay. Suddenly, without rain or warning, a flood came up from the river and many people were already wet until their ankles or knees. I found there was a way to lower the stairs (for some reason I had to turn on a sort of swivel to make the stairs available) to the first floor on a large house-like building where I was staying and it had a huge balcony; where all those (60-70 people) around me could then go up these stairs and be safe and watch it all. I knew somehow all along that the flood would not go much higher and made jokes about it because I could feel the other people around me were worried or very worried. I told them to install themselves on the balcony and enjoy the views. This had a calming effect on them, and I started to see smiles. Waking up.
    My dream probably means I am in the fortunate situation of knowing that the emotional upheaval coming to the people on this planet will look worse and more serious than it actually is. Because of this knowing; in my dream I was calm enough to take some necessary action on the right moment, and my presence among them was having an uplifting influence on the people around me.

    • Laura February 18, 2013 at 10:19 am #

      Interesting how 3 of us who spoke of our dreamflights all had some catastrophic like scenario in our dreamflights, as we had to make things go on, and help others 🙂 thanks for sharing this dear Helloteke

    • kirkeke February 18, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

      Hello Helloteke! 😀
      Long time no see/talk 😀
      Loved reading all the dreamflights! I got my memory erased or something, no dreams that i can recall..:D oh well:D
      Much love! 🙂

      • Laura February 18, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

        No worries Kirke, i am still shaken after what i have experienced last sat. night, don’t get me wrong though. it is a real blessing to have had this experience, and it brings me closer to people in those situations. I have been growing up with people working in these kind of jobs: plane hijacking, etc… so i am grateful i was given this heart opening experience ❤ ❤ ❤ . although i was totally in shock yesterday over this.. i get these kind of dreams or premonitions a few times in my life… it is worth it, and i don't regret any of the previous premonitions about 9-11 or about tsunamis, or about the sandy hook shooting etc.. this looks like another chapter ahead of us.
        The experience of sat. night really brings home how important our crew is for one another and for the entire planet in fact.
        Last night i feel it was a very healing, as i feel much better today. so rejoice not to recall much from this and it is normal! (^-^)

      • Helloteke February 18, 2013 at 10:11 pm #

        Thank you for your kind words Kirkeke, much appreciated! 😀 Don’t worry, all our previous powers and qualities will show up in perfect Divine time for all of us.
        Heartfelt loving thoughts! :)))

  7. roew February 19, 2013 at 1:25 am #

    I also didn’t remember any dreams this weekend , but I feel much better today than I felt in over a week . So I hope I was in the healing chamber because I ask for it and like I said today I feel more peaceful . It is totally awesome that the dreamflight started up again perhaps we are going through our instructions for our job duties as way shower . Love you all dear ones …many blessing ..roew

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

