How Did you Get on Last Dreamflight? Posts for 13 to 31st Jan.

13 Jan

19114_410386502376562_1615435240_nHi guys, if you wish to share your experience of the dreamflight of last night, please do so below. I will ask you to post your dreamfilght that you wish to share under this post, here till the end of the month. I will be away next weekend to my spiritual group for 4 days. I am also back to uni tomorrow, doing online work and having a 400 pages german book to read for next week. Then, after that, it is back to the commute and the long nights of study and assignements. As a consequence, I think that there will be one post for dreamshares per month from now on, and see how busy the thread is.

I had a few in unusually powerful dreams Friday night and last night.

Friday:

I woke up in the middle of the night, was weird.. all the wrongs i have been doing towards loved ones have been shown to me then and during the night.. Even people from distance.. .. it was as if they could also see and feel my feelings.. was interesting and embarrassing.. really ..
It was as if all my friends could see through me, my thoughts, my lives, emotions etc.. as if all was exposed. and i could hear their thoughts and feelings towards me and my actions.. no judgement, just their knowing of all i had/ have been trying to hide was enough to make me wanna go back to sleep and forget.. ! lol
have a super Aurora flight ❤

Saturday night:

It was a very hard nightmare like dream: I was at home, with my family, when a huge spaceship decloacked, and landed on our farm. The feeling, which i kept dreaming over and over again, was seeing the claw-like spaceship land right on top of me, and grabbing me and my energy. As it landed, my joy turned into fear, seeing humans descend from it. Not only were the people from the ship very 3d like, but they were also pro- nazis and authoritarian bunch of humans. I think this must be a reference to false flag alien invasions attempted by our governments…

The Nazis proceeded to rounding up all my family in a circle, with everybody sitting, while the accused was standing in the center, facing his or her charges. Needless to say that the charges were unfounded, unjustified and fabricated. It was a show of force for all humanity. I jumped in the middle to defend my mother, who was accused of many deprivations and for being an “enemy of the state” by betraying her country. I was nicely brushed off, by a woman who was patronizing me, telling us she knew better about my mother and that her evidence was compelling.

At the end of the trial, it was decided that our family would be separated, and that each family member would be left fending for herself or himself. Our farm was being repossessed, and all our goods and possessions were taken away from us.

I was thrown out in the streets, with no money, and little clothing… Thus I attracted many of the poorer Nazis military, who chased me around for sexual favors.  I managed to run away from our locality, where I was known by the new comers, who wanted to ensure I was being “punished”. All around me was chaos, no more laws, or law enforcement, drugs, depravation, no more morality, no more nice people.  No more use of money, things only worked if the nazi regime give people power and authority. Total chaos and fear was the dominating feeling of everybody, including myself.

I found a new town where to settle down, I got to meet new people with similar understanding to mine regarding the new regime. We grouped and managed to survive in town, selling our services for moving heavy machinery for the town. I got a job as a massage therapist, but nobody had enough money for massages, the only person who ever entered my clinic was a dog looking for food. Then I realized that the towels for the massage couch were dirty, and that the clinic was near a loud, polluted road. Nobody would ever stop by.

I resumed the work with my friends, moving heavy objects, I worked with a young man, we had a poor horse, and used him to move the stuff our clients needed to be moved. I don’t know was I feeling more sorry for the horse, or for our slow, life depending business. Then I woke up.

The general feeling of the dream is that the flase flag disclosure could still take place, and that we have to continue to use discernment now more than ever before. I know I woke up feeling very scared and in a state of shock.

How did you guys get on last night? Please share if you feel like it 🙂

Have a good Sunday, Laura

38 Responses to “How Did you Get on Last Dreamflight? Posts for 13 to 31st Jan.”

  1. roew January 13, 2013 at 4:33 pm #

    Wow, Laura very detail scary dream dear one . Thank you for sharing both dreams with the crew. Well I went to bed early and woke up tired , so I feel like I was very busy last night with a mission . Of course I don’t remember anything at all . . But my last dream I had , I saw a space craft finally , so I was very please . It was not a oval metallic , but a metallic triangle and it flew right over my head , it was huge , but I think it was shuttle ….roew

    • Laura January 13, 2013 at 5:03 pm #

      delighted super roew !! Hugs and love sis! 🙂 xo

  2. taomangala January 13, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    Sorry Laura for this dream! Dont know why reminds me of the movie “The hunger games”… total dystopia scenario.

    • Laura January 13, 2013 at 5:04 pm #

      have not seen movie.. thank you dear Tao !! ❤

  3. kirkeke January 13, 2013 at 5:28 pm #

    Hey crew:)
    Went to sleep last night while listening to some kind of guided meditation, it was very nice:)
    Don’t remember asking to go on board but woke up at 6 and had a dream of two groups of people fighting, they were throwing rocks at each other.. in the dream it did not seem so weird and hateful.. but now looking back it sounds awful.
    After that went back to sleep and had another dream about a person who i don’t like very much, i was show the person in another light.. similar to Laura’s dream (dealing with people and emotions in the past)..
    Also been having lots of dreams now – which i can actually remember:D

    HUGS&KISSES crew! 🙂 ❤

  4. Helloteke January 14, 2013 at 12:03 am #

    Hi Dear Laura Dear Everyone here,
    There seems to be a pattern in my dreams to have every few days people show up for which I still carry some small level of negative judgment, shown to me without any judging towards myself; and then I wake up- totally free to immediately let go of some layers of judgment towards these people -or not. Those dreams are useful: We get the chance to let go of that sort of stuff. Also lots of dreams with gigantic storms on the sea with waves high as small mountains, and only smaller numbers of people really on the very shore are being hit by those waves; sometimes huge floods or huge rivers washing loads of things away, not without a warning to get away from the banks. The huge water movements are probably symbols for huge emotional storms inside people coming our way. I suppose we are being encouraged to let go of all ‘negative’ opinions about all aspects of the universe, before the biggest emotional waves hit the majority of the population.
    Be Happy! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • kirkeke January 14, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

      Hey Helloteke!! 😀 so nice to see you here dear!! 😀 ❤
      So relate to what you are dreaming as well, seeing people, judgements etc.. so glad to see people having similar stuff happening, all is going according to plan 😀
      Lots of love Helloteke!!! ❤

  5. dagger27 January 14, 2013 at 3:26 pm #

    Laura 🙂
    regarding your second dream … false flag UFO landings .. maybe this was a collapsed timeline that didn’t happen .. as a fake invasion was planned to happen before 2010. So you managed to experience that evaporated timeline in a dream …. like it happened in a parallel universe .. something like that. I think we are beyond that now. So sympathies on that horrific dream experience .. good news it’s over! :You don’t wana miss anything do you miss experience greedy? lol

    I have had, like kiku and many others here, dozens and dozens of intense dreams last 2 nights .. all mixed up now in my head. Some in line with what you mentioned first. Interesting. Wish I can get more sleep!

    Kiku .. glad you are keeping on with meditations! great stuff!

    Also my visions when I close my eyes are much clearer than before 21st! And some come as if being downloaded .. about all sorts of things.

    Not bad at all 🙂

    • Laura January 14, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

      Hi thanks Dagger, I would defo not bet on any time line colapse or anything like that.. false flag is DEFINITELY still on the tables as far as i am concerned !
      All the lovely pinkie stuff telling us all is just fine does not resonate with me I am afraid! lol
      Policies around here is: Better be safe than sorry or naive 🙂 !
      Hugs and love, and thanks. I am 100 % fine now. It was an interesting experience nevertheless, however scary it seemed at the time.
      I would not take any of our dreamflights litterally.. NEVER! It is possible it means something totally unrelated … anyway, we create reality together 🙂
      Hugs and love, Laura

  6. analivo01 January 14, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    Hi Crew I have been taking time out to just be in the now and reassess what is going on in my life and with in my self. I am going to share dreams I had a couple of weeks ago because we seem to be sharing a common denominator here. First and not related was a dream I had a few weeks ago in fact the only time line I can put on it is the following morning the first thing I read was Laura’s dream about the fountain which she posted, I had a dream the previous night to her post of been assured to a white porcelain rectangular large shallow bath like filled with clear water which I felt was pure. I met my mother in law before by brother in law dressed in white showed me to the large bath and told me to lay in it, now I knew they looked like them but also that it was not them. I never win an argument with my life brother in law when he asks me to try something so now I just give in so think he was in my dream so I would just accept the experience. Once I laid in the bathe which I remember to be very modern with clean lines and shallow the dream with in moments stopped or that is as far as I recall. I felt the next morning it was a healing experience and that who ever was guiding me took familiar forms for me to feel at ease. Than the next few days after that followed by me dreaming of family who I have had fall outs with in my life and no longer have anything to do with them. Dealing with issues I guess. Night after night I kept dreaming about individuals as if each night was assigned to one individual. I have taken the attitude in life that we are not going to be able to be accepted by everyone and sometimes I have to stop trying to please everyone and being the one to do the continues chasing so I have just stopped and figured if people want me in their lives they will find me. I am still not sure if this is the right approach specially after the dreams. I love these people unconditionally and so so much and miss but don’t feel there is anything I can do to mend bridges as from my perspective I have done nothing wrong to them and it is them not accepting my choices. So I do not understand why I am having these dreams and think it is just me feeling it is unfinished bossiness. I am not sure if I have been on Aurora I know I took a break initially and though I am dreaming I am not remembering. I guess I am disillusioned with a lot of things at the moment and find the lack of support disheartening, I use to feel much more in touch with my other life or dream life before all this Aurora began and I feel the I have lost myself and my dream time guidance since this all began. Lately I have wanted to go back or feel like I was back on Aurora but the feelings of being alone in this whole process is really getting to me. I guess I need my dreams back as they were a huge part of my life filled with smells colors sounds and faces, that most of the time predicted or allowed me to sort out dilemmas that happened during my waking hours. I feel like I have lost so much and have only a feeling of loneliness and empty night in its place.Laura informed me that I was one of the permanent crew, I think that was how she put it, if so I guess I would wish for some more support and a little encouragement from the Aurora and the crew. My whole life I felt like I did not belong and the issues with my lost relatives are due to this too, but I always found comfort in my dream reality now I have lost that too. I am not sure where I am going in my dream time now and not sure if I still have anything to do with Aurora. Hope you all have a wonderful week and look forward to reading more about your experiences. ❤

    • kirkeke January 14, 2013 at 11:22 pm #

      Precious Analivo01!!!!!! ❤
      Your story of not knowing where you are going and that Aurora dreamflights kept you grounded, that so deeply resonated with me, i had the same feelings!! I felt that this is where i was supposed to be, didn't not see an end to this, but in reality, it never ended!!!
      You are still with Aurora and all of us!!
      God, i so want to hug yoU!!!!! 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤
      Know you are loved, we love you, i love you! ❤

      • Laura January 14, 2013 at 11:39 pm #

        Indeed ! Thank you for reminder Kiku! It seems many people did not read the last few posts where I had explained that just because I do not do a channel of any mission on Galactic directives, it does not mean that the missions would not continue! 🙂
        Not sure why people assumed it was the end of the adventure !? lol
        Perhaps it is my English!
        So there we go, I repeat it for the zillion time now: whether there is a pre mission briefing on this website or not, all people who wish to go on Aurora and take part in missions are welcome! Especially the full time crew 🙂 !!
        The only difference is that I am asked not to give any thing away on the net, as we are under constant attention from unwanted company … as we have seen so far.. 🙂
        The difference is that people are only brieffed on board Aurora directly by the Galactics, no more channeling for now, as per Aurora. This included channeling from any source who claims to channel her or any info regarding the ongoing crew missions.
        Crew are brieffed onboard, directly by galactics ! 🙂
        Hope it is clearer… I cannot tell more at this stage I am afraid 🙂
        But it is good to be in touch and to exchange what we wish to communicate with other, as long as we don’t give vital info 🙂 !

        Hugs and love to all crew ❤

      • analivo01 January 15, 2013 at 4:48 am #

        Your words are comforting and so much appreciated thank you so much Kirkeke for taking the time lost of love xo<3

      • analivo01 January 15, 2013 at 4:57 am #

        I just thought I would clarify, I did not confuse the last few posts I know Aurora is still going but just not if I was still a part of it due to my own inner feelings right now what I am going through has nothing to do with the 21st or with Aurora it has more to do with the loss of a part of my life that was so intense and important which seemed to have left me when I started consciously choosing to work with Aurora. I began to feel more alone than I have ever before in my life and a lot of areas of my life where affected on a sensory level. If I was so ever recall anything that I think would be of a important nature I would not share on the page as I feel the importance of things being keeps safe for all involved. I am sure that what I am going through has purpose but admit I am finding
        the process very hard and painful. <3<3<3

      • Laura January 15, 2013 at 9:33 am #

        Love Ana! 🙂 Hugs and courage !

    • kirkeke January 15, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

      _____8888888888____________________
      ____888888888888888_________________
      __888888822222228888________________
      _88888822222222288888_______________
      888888222222222228888822228888______
      888882222222222222288222222222888___
      8888822222222222222222222222222288__
      _8888822222222222222222222222222_88_
      __88888222222222222222222222222__888
      ___888822222222222222222222222___888
      ____8888222222222222222222222____888
      _____8888222222222222222222_____888_
      ______8882222222222222222_____8888__
      _______888822222222222______888888__
      ________8888882222______88888888____
      _________888888_____888888888_______
      __________88888888888888____________
      ___________8888888888________________
      ____________8888888__________________
      _____________88888___________________
      ______________888____________________
      _______________8_____________________

      Big heart!

      • dreamwalker444 January 15, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

        ascii art… you are speaking my language, dear! LOL ♥ ♥ ♥!

  7. dagger27 January 15, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

    You all such sweet angels 😀

    kiku .. U such a lovely kindred soul! ❤

    Courage and patience to Ana 🙂

    Laura .. u keeping vigilant is soooo cute! I love it really … muuuuaaaah!

    Okay I'm with you .. let's keep eyes open and the swords ready just in-case! I think till end of 2013 there is still an element of danger .. though dwindling every moment. After that if nothing major happens then we're all in the clear and for good this time. So for me last threshold to pass is end of 2013. If the shiX doesn't hit the fan by then that means we certainly reached safety zone for real.

    Still I'm confident that We will triumph indeed!

    🙂

  8. dreamwalker444 January 15, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    My expression of intent for this dreamflight was to progress to the next step. My meditation prior to going to sleep was of the earth collecting all the light energy and connecting this energy to the galactic core. This image was posted on the 2012portal site the next day – it is nice to have confirmation!

    So in my dream the only thing I experienced was the oroboros. Very strange dream. Connected to LOGOS energy but there’s really not a human concept of what this is, in a way that I can describe it.

    I know that the oroboros figures prominently in freemason symbols, as well as the “sisuitl” (pronounced sis-you-tul) of pacific northwest first nations art / tradition, representing immortality through the connection to source.

    In life, I feel like I am constantly seeking something that I cannot find, or that when I do find what I’m looking for (whatever that is) I will not be satisfied once I find it. 🙂 So perhaps the oroboros that I saw in my dream is a symbol of this seeking.

    • kirkeke January 16, 2013 at 2:04 am #

      Hey dreamwalker:D ♥ its good – we understand each other lol!!! 😀 ♥
      Just wanted to say that David Wilcock’ last article was very detailed and had the oroboros symbol in it as well, and the merkabha star, discussing the planets and all, very interesting! 😀 maybe check that out! 😉

      Love to you dearies!!!!!! 😀 ♥ ♥ ♥

  9. roew January 15, 2013 at 6:22 pm #

    You are the best Laura ! I know for sure that we are doing secret missions for the light ! So guys hang in there , soon we will know why it has been so secret and what we have been doing ! Love to all the beautiful crew ….many blessing ….MaLA …aka roew

  10. Rebecca January 20, 2013 at 12:31 am #

    Hello all…

    I’ve official been on my spiritual journey since my incarnation here 20 years ago, but I have only been consciously walking the path for a bit shy of 2 years now. As a child/early teen, most of my dreams were either incredibly bizarre, profound, or lucid but I never really though anything of them because they were so normal to me. Even when I had dreams that predicted events or accidentally had (what I now know as) an OOBE, I brushed them off as just meaningless dreams.

    I have always been able to recollect my dreams pretty well afterwards, and can generally remember them for years depending on the scenario. Though I am able to remember many of my dreams, of course the details fade over time so I have recently started taking an interest in recording them for future reference.

    Until yesterday, I’d never even heard of dream flights. A few months ago is when I first started to take an interest in learning about channeling, starseeds, lightworkers and the existance of ET’s and I haven’t looked back. I listen to the messages from the Galactic federation of Light every day, and am nearing the end of my process of realization that it is all very real.

    Anyway, I do have a question regarding dreamflights:

    I about three weeks to a month ago, I spent a bit more time in mediation than usual with the intent of connecting a bit more to my galactic friends and ascending a bit more. (I am not certain about my origins but I actually always call them my family.)

    That night I had three encounters on/in spaceships and with beings. I will not go into the whole details of the dream but just the main points:

    First encounter: At a dinner party, my Godmom notices that a small craft lands outside, tells me to “go handle this” and I leave to go outside. I stand in front of the craft, not wanting to get in. Craft waits for a bit longer then takes off.

    Second encounter: Somewhere in that similar geographical location, I am already outside this time, looking up at the sky/stars. I see the craft come out of the sky again. I know it is the same craft. It lands in front of me again and waits but this time I get in (though still hesitant.) There is only room for two in the craft, and driving the vehicle is a being that is clearly not human, though humanoid in appearance. I sit directly behind him and we do not speak; we just take off and that’s were I go blank.

    Last encounter: Outside somewhere in the streets. I am waiting on the steps by myself outside of some apartment. Much larger craft lands a bit further away from me than the first one. I approach it, and there are already maybe 6 other people inside! They are real humans, and are talking and laughing and being incredibly social. The door is already open, but I do not get in. One girl encourages me to do so, but I still don’t move. The craft is about to take off and I see that, so I jump in at the last second. I almost fall out but the girl pulls me back in. We fly, I sit in silence and watch as they all talk excitedly and joke around with one another. I am fairly certain they ask me some questions but I cannot remember much interaction with them. I do not remember much of the trip either, but I can remember by the end of it I am actually sitting up front with the bring driving the craft. We do not speak, but I do look at him. He is blue and muscular. Not wearing any clothes. I am completely comfortable around him and not scared/apprehensive like I was at the start.

    Is this what a dreamflight is? I did not request to be on it, but I am intending on participating in the one(s) tonight. Has anyone had a similar experience?

    SO much LOVE LOVE LOVE to all of you, and be well my friends.

    -Becca

    • Laura January 20, 2013 at 12:33 am #

      All welcome for the dreamflights Becca 🙂
      thanks so much for such interesting contribution ❤

      • Rebecca January 20, 2013 at 12:53 am #

        Many thanks for the welcome, and you too are most welcome. Hopefully I’ll get to experience it again soon!

  11. Rebecca January 20, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    I forgot to mention in another instance where I was certainly inside a large facility of some type. This particular dream is very hazy but I was certainly inside a pod that I emerged from, I certainly did talk to some people (though that aspect is VERY hazy) and we were certainly wearing the same “uniforms.” I also did walk onto a deck, and the rooms were circular. It very was high tech, and the facility had a purplish tint to it. I can’t remember much but the FEELING of being there was indescribable. I am never certain of much, but I do know that it was the most real dream I’ve ever had, and I’ve never felt more whole, complete, and at home while there. I have always wondered where I was since that dream… now that I know about dreamflights, maybe it was a flight? It was a very different feeling from the previous dream I described though. Has anyone had an experience similar to this? I only ask because I am trying to sort out which part of me is the crazy one: the one who believes this stuff to be true, or the one who doesn’t 🙂 Thanks again, and take care! Love to all!

    • kirkeke January 20, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

      Hey Rebecca and Welcome! :DD ♥ Loved reading about your dreams!:) I bet you are not going crazy! If you had that kind of dream and was in some way drawn here then all is going well 😀 Many people here have seen our crew in unifrom and in space and motherships, pods etc.. some don’t remember or get to see that at first but eventually ALL will! 🙂

      Much love dear! 🙂 ♥♥♥

    • roew January 20, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

      Rebecca , It most likely real dear one . Hi my name is roew and I am so happy you shared this awesome dreams with us . Please never feel like it sound crazy . Your are blessed to be able to remember so much of your dream. Dream and Share . Thank you ! ……roew

    • Suzanne Carvell January 21, 2013 at 2:35 am #

      Hi Rebecca you are not going crazy you were on a mother ship by the looks of things and were part of this crew helping in a certain area that was in need of help. Follow you inner voice and you will learn a lot more about who you are and your path. Ascension is building for all Humanity as many are beginning to Awaken more fully to their personal journey which is also helping the love and light flow forth around the earth in greater vibration. Much love and light Suzanne.

  12. Adam January 20, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

    Yesterday I had the very strange experience. Before falling asleep, after closing my eyes, the very strong light appeared in my interior very quickly, going out from one place, whose rays spread also penetrating my consciousness around. I felt then as this light together spreads on the whole earth with me and began to reach -also with my help -to various “critical”places on her surface. I concentrated in certain moment on one location and there was eastern coast of the USA. I realized that very important events which require our supports the present moment happened “behind the scenes”. I concentrated my energy on these “events” and then felt as dark places were melt by the light, penetrating them through and through slowly. I had the impression that SOMETHING WOULD OCCUR IN THE CLOSEST DAYS (or may occur), if there is sufficient strong support from us – the conscious citizens of Earth …..

    I believe that we should support what happens “behind the scenes” in every possible way. I think that this will not reduce our energy using in our personal process of ascension but can support the general changes well. EVERY POSITIVE THOUGHT, PRAYER OR MEDITATION CAN DO SO MUCH ….

    Love and Light

    • roew January 20, 2013 at 7:38 pm #

      Adam dear brother hi, I hope you are right dear one about something happening soon for I am so ready . The energies have been super strong for me of late and I am so ready to go home . Thank you dear brother ….roew

    • Suzanne Carvell January 21, 2013 at 2:29 am #

      Dear Adam You have confirmed something close to my heart dearest brother of light, keep up the good work you are right when you say EVERY POSITIVE THOUGHT, PRAYER OR MEDITATION CAN DO SO MUCH …. from personal messages I receive you are on the mark always in love and light much love light and blessings Suzanne.

  13. Azita January 20, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    Hi Rebecca
    I am so happy to talk to you this way . I am a 42 years old woman and I had many amazing dreams all my life around this subject..I was always a believer but recently I can’t spend minutes without listening to galactic federation of light or messages from Agartha or any other sources to this regard. Doing anything else seems so insignificant in comparison. Last night with my husband we heard about dreamflight on Saturday night January 20th …. We were excited and shocked …. He was so much braver than me and looking forward to it but I was kind of scared …. My fear was if I ever be in touch with the other diminution by choice I will never be back to my normal life and my husband and child will get hurt dealing with a crazy woman at home…… But I was excited about it and didn’t doubt that it can happen …….
    I usually fall sleep hardly and if I wake up it gets much harder to fall sleep again …
    Last night I fell sleep very easily and instantly I was dreaming …. Somebody told me don’t be afraid you can come with us and come back anytime as you desire…..so I entered a big silvery and circular spaceship with hundreds of people in there ….everybody was wearing formal black suits … I don’t remember so much of the dream but I just remember it was about a very important project ….. The same voice told me wake up so you know you are still yourself and in control so I did …. My husband was in bed sleeping beside me I held his hand and the same voice told me sleep now … I closed my eyes and instantly I was there again in the same place with all those people …. Things was happening and said but I don’t remember…. It happen 4 times ….I was keep dreaming and waking up as I have been told …..
    This morning I have absoulotly No Fear ….. If I ever see any spaceship and beings, I am not going to be scared I am going to hold my loved ones hands and enter and feel all that beauty and receive the good energy …..
    Now Rebecca …. Please you tell me if I am crazy !….. And which side of me … The part that is scared or the part that is excited for a major encounter?!……

    Love you all so much
    Azita

    • roew January 20, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

      Dear Azita , thank you for sharing your dream . I just want to say I enjoyed it ! I felt like you at first doubting if this was something I should be doing , but it was the best thing for I truly trust are family upstairs . Your dream was lovely so thank you dear one ….roew

    • kirkeke January 20, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

      Oh yay, more new people!!:D Hello there Azita and welcome! 😀 Lovely to know that people are seeing more space family related stuff. Thank you for sharing! Hugs&Kisses dear :)!

  14. Azita January 20, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

    Hi
    I am so happy to talk to you this way . I am a 42 years old woman and I had many amazing dreams all my life around this subject..I was always a believer but recently I can’t spend minutes without listening to galactic federation of light or messages from Agartha or any other sources to this regard. Doing anything else seems so insignificant in comparison. Last night with my husband we heard about dreamflight on Saturday night January 20th …. We were excited and shocked …. He was so much braver than me and looking forward to it but I was kind of scared …. My fear was if I ever be in touch with the other diminution by choice I will never be back to my normal life and my husband and child will get hurt dealing with a crazy woman at home…… But I was excited about it and didn’t doubt that it can happen …….
    I usually fall sleep hardly and if I wake up it gets much harder to fall sleep again …
    Last night I fell sleep very easily and instantly I was dreaming …. Somebody told me don’t be afraid you can come with us and come back anytime as you desire…..so I entered a big silvery and circular spaceship with hundreds of people in there ….everybody was wearing formal black suits … I don’t remember so much of the dream but I just remember it was about a very important project ….. The same voice told me wake up so you know you are still yourself and in control so I did …. My husband was in bed sleeping beside me I held his hand and the same voice told me sleep now … I closed my eyes and instantly I was there again in the same place with all those people …. Things was happening and said but I don’t remember…. It happen 4 times ….I was keep dreaming and waking up as I have been told …..
    This morning I have absoulotly No Fear ….. If I ever see any spaceship and beings, I am not going to be scared I am going to hold my loved ones hands and enter and feel all that beauty and receive the good energy …..
    Now Rebecca …. Please you tell me if I am crazy !….. And which side of me … The part that is scared or the part that is excited for a major encounter?!……

    Love you all so much
    Azita

    • Laura January 20, 2013 at 10:25 pm #

      What an amazing experience dear Azita!! I had just the same kind of dreaming, waking up and contnuing the dream from where i had left it 4 or more times 🙂 loving it! welcome ! also.. i receive emails from people who prefer to not share dreams in public, as it is the directive for the past month now.. and i was told of same experience as u 2 weeks ago.. and i had similar one about 6 weeks ago ! 🙂

    • Suzanne Carvell January 21, 2013 at 2:25 am #

      Welcome Azita you have been shown as many have that our star brothers and sisters are here to help us grow,learn and join in support of our collective ascension. They have also shown nothing alters unless you want it too. much love and many more wonderful dreams to come Suzanne

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

