Dagger’s Suggestion for the Coming Sat (12 Jan) Dreamflight

11 Jan

Aurora Borealis, the colored lights seen in th...

Hi folks!

Daggie had a stroke of genius if someone likes to ask me… I do know that the above crew would love this to take place. Here is what is suggested from Dagger:

“it’s really up to us to stay together and decide what our next adventure will be. I’m sure our friends will play along. why don’t we decide on a mini mission next Saturday (not tomorrow) I mean .. its nature and scope .. a real easy one that our higher selves will allow us to remember it and Aurora & Co will again host it.

let’s put us to the test .. and see what happens.”

I am 100% go for this! So if people would like to suggest a mission for the coming Sat. night, please write the mission you will embark on in the comments section below. In other words, you can write yr dream/ ideal suggestion 🙂 !!

I have asked Aurora if we will resume the public posts of the missions here, and the answer was NO, NOT FOR NOW.  For a few reasons, which I cannot discuss at the moment… Rest assured that the missions do take place still, even if our conscient self does not know it.

We are being briefed directly during the dreamflights by the Galactics. I have seen 6 ships on Christmas Eve, at midnight, above our neighbors’ houses. I was sure they were about to land on our lawn, but they sensed we were nervous .. so we just interacted with the light flashes from their ship and they just read our minds 🙂 and distanced themselves.

Incidentally we had been watching Abyss minutes before their showing, and we had justt finished our meditation. So… keep your eyes on the skies 🙂 Who knows…  😉

Laura

19 Responses to “Dagger’s Suggestion for the Coming Sat (12 Jan) Dreamflight”

  1. Laura January 11, 2013 at 2:19 am #

    Reblogged this on Here and Now.

  2. Paul S. January 11, 2013 at 3:22 pm #

    Thank You for posting this article. My suggestion for the dream flight is for us to work on disclosure. I have always had a burning passion within me that humanity needs a good old Godsmack! To me this is key to us waking up. We need to get the masses talking. That’s the ticket people.

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

      Loving this Paul !! great idea !! 🙂

      • dagger27 January 11, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

        Thanks Paul .. nice one. I love it too .. Any ideas on a practical side or first step in-case we need one?

        Hi Laura! 🙂

        Thanks sweets and I’m glad you took the initiative. Super! and thanks for the input as well on what’s been happening too .. Nice!

        will scratch my brain later .. or whatever is left working inside it .. for a backup idea if need be. otherwise .. paul’s is a good one if we can adopt it in our missions. Anyhow, good you liked it too 🙂

        All is good .. ready for anything now

        Luv to all xoxo 🙂

    • peggy shull January 13, 2013 at 11:16 pm #

      Hi Paul,
      Yes, I quite agree. The masses seem aware that something ‘may’ be happening, but are waiting for an extraordinary event to take place in order that they may begin to truly believe.

  3. roew January 11, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

    Hey there dagger and crew . First dagger thank you so much for saying I am one of your folks . That brought a smile on my face . You see I have lost my brother to cancer over the holiday and it has been tough ! So again you are the best and I don’t care what any one said about you . Just kidding !!! So how about we meet on the ship in a group and mediate, mingle together and ask to be able to remember that ! We all have been wanted to meet each other !! Just a thought I mean disclosure sounds cool and every light worker, star seeds have been wanting disclosure , but humanity is just not ready as we have been told ! If anything maybe as a practical back up to disclosure ! Just saying … roew

    • Adam January 11, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

      Hi Roew, nice to see you again !
      I think it’s good idea to meet onboard Aurora in a group and meditate !
      But I do not know what will be the result of such mission this time having what Laura said to us!?
      Probably because of the present specific stage of ascension process, we could have problems with remembering our meetings.
      I ‘ve read somewhere that this specific period of time will last untill Feb. or even March ! Who knows ?
      But the idea, for our Crew integration purpose, is good !!!
      So, why not, let’s try !

      Hugs to All Dear Ones !

      • roew January 11, 2013 at 8:02 pm #

        Thank you Adam and yes it nice to hear from you as well ! You are right , but boy I wish we could do that ( meeting the crew) . I missed you my brother . …roew

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

      Love meeting up for a chat in person idea dear roew!! i guess we prob. do.. we just don’t remember! 🙂 lol!! who knows! Thank u for suggestion! 🙂
      Condolences for your beloved brother sweet lady. Much love to you and family dear love!
      Hugs and love

  4. Paul S. January 11, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

    Thanks dagger. Our draconian led government. And media will not do it. And most asleep people are not going to listen to us. My request once again is mass sightings. Or the possible leak from the Vatican. I just know deep inside of me that that’s the ticket. I’ve known this since 1988. We must get the masses talking! So I ask for the assistance of our galactic family. It cannot happen without them anyway.

  5. kirkeke January 11, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    DEEM! THAT IS A SUPER IDEA PAUL! 😀 Yeah!!!! Don’t mind that Godsmack idea also:D Massive sightings everywhere:)
    Oh just read your response dear dagger 🙂
    Hahha, i loved that blue coloured jin in aladin 😀 He was funny and so are u! 😀 Handed in the essay today, now got a bit of free time. I hope your submission went well also!!!
    Okay, let’s et this show on the road – ready for action!!! ♥♥♥

    HUgs y’all! 🙂 ♥

  6. kirkeke January 11, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

    A quick hello to roew and Adam as well 😀 missed the interactions so much! 🙂 ♥

    • roew January 11, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

      Hi back to you dear darling sweet Kirkeke . Keep up the good work at uni , love you …roew

  7. Adam January 11, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    Thanks Laura for this post !
    I do agree with you point of view. I see, because Earth Humans didn’t manage achieve 21 Dec “the critical mass” (only Earth herself managed to do this!), we should now concentrate, first of all, on our personal progress untill reaching some point (in not so long distance from now!) where we will have to work together only to be succesfull ! There will be a lot of common work for Humanity after Disclousure, that will take place – I am sure ! – this 2013 year ! But at the moment, it is good idea to try, step by step, organize “small” missions so that to feel our unity as the Crew !
    Hugs,

  8. dagger27 January 12, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    Hi there lovely Roew! glad your back! condolences for your brother. Must have been tough. Now his agony is over. let’s hope we see an end to cancer in 2013! and many other things too!
    So you’re just kidding that I’m the best!? for a moment you had me there! lol
    So anyhow I do have a feeling that we’ll be remembering at least seeing each other now! Lets SEE 🙂

    Kiku sweeite 🙂 … yeah I so loved that blue colored guy as well. Hilarious! submission almost there. Deadline today. Can’t wait. Haven’t been sleeping at all lately. I fit in perfectly as a character in zombie movie without any need for makeup too :(. reminds me of Uni days where I leave work till the last second. 🙂

    Laura .. Paul .. & crew … maybe a practical way to integrate disclosure in our missions is to rehearse how to act and what to say to others around us when its imminent or when its happening. How do we ease the blow? Do we say things in stages and phases for example? and what comes first? Will we have roles when its happening and what would they be. If we do then then it’s a good idea to have disclosure as a mission theme. I wonder how Un brainwashing people will work. My natural inclination is to say: Hey guys .. everything you know and everything you ever believed in is nothing but a pile of crap! lol.

    I also like roew’s idea of mingle and chat 🙂

    Adam. Thank you very much for your input and for the road-map you presented regarding ascension & disclosure. As usual … great insight and very helpful. Appreciated always.

    You all are wonderful guys .. loving this family 🙂

  9. Paul S. January 12, 2013 at 6:03 pm #

    Glad to see people liked the disclosure idea. It’s also nice to see us all bouncing ideas off each-other. I’m hot on this subject because it’s got to start somewhere. We have been labeled as pioneers on many occasions. So I’m sure we can create something to happen, and I’m sure that our galactic brethren are game aswell. Daggers idea on how to do this is a great starting point. Let’s keep it rolling! We have more to be gained than to lose on the subject.

  10. kirkeke January 12, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    OHH, loving this!! Sorry, i am so excited that i don’t have any good ideas to come to me 😀
    and sorry for this quite pointless comment, just wanted to show i am here reading and over excited to start 😀
    Oh, rememberd a part of a dream today, I saw a huge triangle in the sky,among clouds, it was totally see-through with a subtle mandala underneath it.
    I am sure the galactics are approving this and are wanting to show themselves more:)
    HUGS DAGGER; LAURA; PAUL S., ADAM, ROEW , and all other dearies who read put keep quiet, i know you are thereeeee, hugs to You as well:)

    • Laura January 12, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

      Hi lovelies !

      I woke up in the middle of the night, was weird.. all the wrongs i have been doing towards loved ones have been shown to me then and during the night.. Even people from distance.. .. it was as if they could also see and feel my feelings.. was interesting and embarrassing.. really ..
      It was as if all my friends could see through me, my thoughts, my lives, emotions etc.. as if all was exposed. and i could hear their thoughts and feelings towards me and my actions.. no judgement, just their knowing of all i had/ have been trying to hide was enough to make me wanna go back to sleep and forget.. ! lol
      have a super Aurora flight ❤

      As usual, we are all briefed on what needs to be done onboard Auorora, direcly from the ET crew 🙂 no pre briefing through me.. 🙂
      the missions never stopped, even though there is a need for not discussing them online for the past 2 weeks.. and they will continue still 🙂 !!
      Hugs, laura

  11. dagger27 January 15, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    My final input on soft missions that we can remember:
    – Connections with higherself
    – Opening up chakras
    – discussions groups over tea & cookies and hopefully smoking is allowed
    – disclosure discussions
    – healing chambers
    – existing technologies still kept by cabal under seal and lock
    – artistic realm

    As Laura confirmed, The confidential missions are still going on in any case .. the idea was to come up with soft missions that we can remember and keep our link here vibrant and alive 🙂

    cherio 😀

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

