Aurora Explains Our Ascension Level Now – Multidimensional Ocean 10/Jan/2013

10 Jan

Aurora News 10 Jan 2013

Hi folks! I received a short message from Aurora today about the situation with the planet.

Aurora explained that in fact Earth is in the process of Ascension, there was a huge step forward in that direction on the 21 Dec as expected. As far as the Galactics are concerned, Earth has ascended on that day for all intents and purposes.

What stops us from moving forward now is in our own make up. In other words, we could call it mental barriers and fear of tasting the freedom available to us.

There are also many people who although having ascended, they wish to continue the 3D usual β€œbusiness as usual” state of affairs.

She also explained that those of us still in 3D or believing to still be in 3D still see Earth with their 3D eyes only, and indeed how could it be different.

Those of us closer to 5D or in 5D see the wonders around them.

There are also those who are in a state of perpetual transit between both levels (3D and 5D)

She explained that for them, as they see us, we are in 3D and in 5D at the same time.

She understands this is a difficult concept to grasp for most of us, and that our mind used to think in 3D terms, cannot comprehend how is it so?

She proposes that we try to understand this concept and even have a discussion on this topic here. She also know that some of us feel disappointed and even angry at 21 Dec. 2012.

She said it would help if we could speak of it calmly and impartially.

Thank you for your time. Laura and Aurora

20 Responses to “Aurora Explains Our Ascension Level Now – Multidimensional Ocean 10/Jan/2013”

  1. Donna January 10, 2013 at 3:21 pm #

    Thank you Aurora for speaking today. I have missed hearing from you. Not because I really need you to tell me what is going on but as a friend misses hearing from a friend. I am at so much peace because I truly believe we are all where we are suppose to be. I love Gaia so much for what she has done for us. I know she wants to bring us all along even if it meant that she would hold off rising her in her ascension as we assimilate the new energy. I feel exactly the way she feels. I know this is what I came to participate in.. I have come to understand that we do not always understand what is taking place at any given moment but I have come to know that my higher self/I AM Presence is always guiding me and speaking to me. Therefore, I should just go with the flow because I will know what I need to know/do at the right time. I have come to trust me and the life that is in all of you and my galactic family.I know that Gaia loves us very much. She has always kept us through it all. I am so thankful to her for all that she has endured.and I am so happy for her as she continues her ascension along with us. She has been so selfless toward her children. What else could/would a GREAT mother be. Thank you to all brothers and sisters, off world and on. It has been a great joy to be a participate in this journey even though we have endured much which is now behind us. Mushaba Love and Blessings, Donna

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:30 am #

      thanks so much dear Donna for love, support and wisdom.

      i have another site, outside of Aurora posts, where i post messages and personal writings, unrelated to Aurora:
      http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com/

      I am not sure how regular posts will be here at this stage πŸ™‚ But i will keep the other blog going πŸ™‚

      Love and hugs, Laura

  2. Helloteke January 10, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

    If any of the channeled messages before 21-12-2012 had been predicting that for many readers; nothing or almost nothing would feel different; this lessened expectation would probably have sabotaged or shrunk some people’s positive experiences around and beyond that day. I can understand why most channeled beings are extremely careful so as not to create too big or too small expectations around a particular day. I guess the best we can do is to improve our levels of trust (gradually for most of us).

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:36 am #

      Indeed.. words are so relative.. and we understand and interpret messages as the imagination figures it out, or read the words without the bigger picture…without heart connection and deeper understand behind the words at times like this.. shall we call it wishful thinking.. which i so like to do also! πŸ™‚

  3. Adam January 10, 2013 at 7:15 pm #

    I do agree, we now are in the interim period on our way to full ascension. I witness kind of jumps from 3D to higher states of consciousness full of increasing joy and sth to be depicted as fluctuation of of the reality around me. It happens every 3 to 5 days since 21 Dec. and every next time is more interesting. Yesterday f.ex. I witnessed a state of my consciousness in which I felt as if a time completely stopped and dissolved. A great joyful feelings accompanied this event. I think I can understand what Galactics try to say us. This is an individual process and there is rather no β€œchance” to get back – only higher and higher. And this process must take some β€œtime” !
    Adam

    • dagger27 January 10, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

      Hey Adam!
      so great to see you here now!

      i just posted a comment before yours appeared. Almost Perfect ‘timing’ I must say! lol

      & yes I do concur 227 % on what you said and I quote :

      ‘no β€œchance” to get back – only higher and higher. And this process must take some β€œtime” !’

      All Together we can speed this up … I did have my ascension experience as well .. catered and customized for my level for sure … and since then didn’t have much ‘time’ to expand it much .. but I know it is there waiting for me to take me to quantum leaps into the beautiful unknown. I have my springboard shoes on .. and the extra weight I gained feasting the last couple of weeks won’t be a show stopper!

      man I need to lose back those couple of kilos!! so hate them .. uggggggg!

      anyhow I’m glad I dropped by today and nice to find you here my great friend!

      πŸ™‚

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:33 am #

      I love this dear Adam, nice put! i love the seeing of the need for a period of absorption/ transition alone… this is the main reason (among other) that our star brothers wish to give us time alone, with no other guidance than our own inner light and our growth πŸ™‚
      xoxxo

      • Adam January 11, 2013 at 7:48 pm #

        Thanks, Dear Laura for your comment, and ..
        NICE to see You again !!!
        Hugs,

      • Laura January 11, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

        Hugs and love Adam πŸ™‚ !

  4. dagger27 January 10, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

    Helloooooo πŸ™‚

    okay guys let’s get this rolling again!

    We make it what we want it to be .. right?

    (this ‘right’ is only placed as an affirmation and not a real question .. hehe)

    sure we do .. fun .. adventure .. explore .. laugh and bond .. and even a little fight now and then … so what?

    ascended or not … we definitely didn’t descend! .. and one thing we did achieve and that is there is no turning back .. we reached the crossroad and we did cross it. Now as a group or crew we stopped there at that spot looking ahead not believing that we did step forward or upwards.

    it’s really up to us to stay together and decide what our next adventure will be. I’m sure our friends will play along. why don’t we decide on a mini mission next Saturday (not tomorrow) I mean .. its nature and scope .. a real easy one that our higher selves will allow us to remember it and Aurora & Co will again host it.

    let’s put us to the test .. and see what happens.

    Laura .. what’s happening to JP … time to drag him back here again. That’s your sacred mission for the week!… wink wink :p I’m sure you can do it if you decide to. If you want all this back then that’s a great start!

    Kiku Adam Roew Suzanne .. what do you say? .. sorry others too but these are my folks here πŸ™‚

    • Adam January 10, 2013 at 9:07 pm #

      What a GREAT ENERGY !!! You seem Dear Daggy to be so full of Light Power and Enthusiasm ! GOOD ! I am happy to see you again !!!
      Do you know that we were out only 2 weeks !
      Only 14 days but it seems to be like months have passed !
      I missed The Crew as well but do realize this interim time is necessary to ground the new ascension energy inside us.
      I hope we’ll slowly begin to wake up in this new reality, surrounding us already since 21 Dec 12, ready to face new challenges that wait for us in this new 01 year !
      We are now stepping in a completely new reality – for sure – and each of us with one’s “own speed” so, I am “FOR” STARTING AGAIN, but because of this I do not know what this will result in.
      I ‘ve personally stopped all my “conversations with my Guides” like I did before. And this was caused by a great need of “inside integration” in a state of absolute calmness and observation only. And it works – slowly but do works ! So, I called this “interim time” which requires individual adjustment in individual period of time.
      I yesterday started slowly to reboot my connections to Upper Realities and can see it is running again. My Guides often used to tell me what will happen in “my near future”. So, I asked a few times and everything is running good like before. I was surprised, for just thought I was abandoned but this was only like a pass through a dark corridor and now I see and feel NEW LIGHT increasing slowly around me……
      Too much words…
      I am happy to hear You Daggy and hope hear Other as well …

      L & L

      • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:49 am #

        Loving the 01 !! πŸ™‚
        i left a comment below for dagger ( I mean Daggie), which could also be of interest for u πŸ™‚ hugs, L

      • dagger27 January 11, 2013 at 1:56 am #

        Thanks my friend your words and experience and input and kindness are very valuable and appreciated as alwaaaaays πŸ™‚

        That’s great and I’m in with that and hope to hear others too so we can establish and have a common ground and link and expectation and energy!

        wishes to all to enjoy and benefit from the ‘interim time’.

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:47 am #

      Hi Dagger !

      Glad u had a nice few micrograms added !! lol i am sure it does not show!! πŸ™‚
      Sure, please feel free to suggest (all of us) missions for Sat. night! I will make a post asking participants to leave in comments ideas!! πŸ™‚ it will be much fun!!

      hahah!! nice!

      Sending love to ALL crew and guests, visitors, shills (we love u too!! :), Galactics, Aurora, Adrial, SaLuSa and all people nott commenting here πŸ™‚

      I have asked Aurora a few hours ago if she wishes us to make the missions public here, and she said NO, NOT NOW.. I am not going to tell more on the reason.. i hope we will work it out, or will become self evident. πŸ™‚

      hugs and nights πŸ™‚

      • dagger27 January 11, 2013 at 2:15 am #

        Hey Laura sweets πŸ™‚

        well well thanks for the microgram assurances lol … makes me feel a bit better .. I’ll think of it as just a collection of micrograms rather than few kilos ..lol

        daggie has to lose weight now .. that’s for sure!

        Okay sounds great will wait for your post to gather ideas and steam this up. I like that .. anything to keep us In with All during this period. Nice!

        I’m sure Kiku & Rowe can suggest a few as well … Hi ladies .. waving hellos at you .. time to wake up .. lol

        bis bis!

      • Laura January 11, 2013 at 2:18 am #

        πŸ™‚ good night! Off doing ZZZZZZzzzzzzs with Indy πŸ™‚ she has hours ahead of me! πŸ™‚ Posted above πŸ™‚

    • kirkeke January 11, 2013 at 2:33 am #

      OH hey dagger:D so weird i had been thinking about your username today and yesterday for some reason:D and now here you are!! πŸ˜€ Locked and loaded for the mission!!!!! Have just got to finish this essay,.. the inspiration for the last few words for conclusion are hard to come by :S
      I will finish this today and then have more time to come up with some suggestions πŸ™‚

      MISSING THE CREWWWWWW!!! Much love to you darlings out there reading this:D β™₯β™₯β™₯

      • dagger27 January 11, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

        haha hi there sweet pie! you think and I appear! marvelous πŸ˜€

        keep a habit of it I beg you .. makes me feel like a aladin’s jin in a bottle .. though i’m glad i look a bit different than he does πŸ™‚

        Thanks cutie for ur response. U so sweet! I’m too struggling with inspiration for a tender submission due tomorrow. Yeah .. still felt I have to drop by here for a quick glance! good luck on the essay. would love to read it some day!

        Glad you’re locked and ready! Let’s see what happens!

        Super hugs πŸ™‚

  5. danielfiredawn January 11, 2013 at 1:32 am #

    Reblogged this on Daniel Firedawn's Blog.

    • Laura January 11, 2013 at 1:52 am #

      thanks dear Daniel πŸ™‚ xo

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

