Daniel Firedawnl’s Dreamflight Share – Working on Sattellite 23 Dec 2012

23 Dec

Well, we put on our suits- me and 3 others. The suits were very heavily armored, and with a transparent upside down bucket for a helmet. We teleported outside the ship. It was magnificent to be where we were, around a satellite, not an earth one, but a satellite of similar technological advancement as the ones orbiting earth. The satellite was orbiting a very blue planet, although there were many shades of blue, and an atmosphere that I could see move slowly beneath me. I seemed to just stare at it for a time.

The satellite was drifting off course and slowly into the planet’s atmosphere. That’s what the suits were for. They protected us in case anything happened on the satellite, or if we entered the atmosphere by some misfortune. They where however very mobile, and we got the job done. The planet’s own government had asked us to be there to save their own resources, and so we where happy to help fix it and get it back on track. It didn’t feel like we were too close to the atmosphere of the planet. It was brilliant to be up there on such a special mission. Also it did not feel like dreamtime! I think I was actually physically there, which contributed to the experience.

The method by which we fixed the satellite was by the suits themselves. The gloves let out an invisible energy, which manipulated matter. It could move, melt, fuse, magnetize, even create anything we needed, just by thinking it.

As soon as it was over, I was teleported back to earth, basically manifesting in my bed.

4 Responses to “Daniel Firedawnl’s Dreamflight Share – Working on Sattellite 23 Dec 2012”

  1. roew December 23, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

    Thank you Daniel for sharing this lovely dream ! As SaLuSa said to me the reason I don’t remember my dreams is because of the secret mission , so I hope I was there as well ! Many Blessing , and unconditional love to the most dearest crew of Aurora …roew

    • Daniel Firedawn December 23, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

      EsHi Roew. I think you were in the ship doing something, but I didn’t see you after we teleported. Just having a look at your auric presence and I did feel it in the ship. Thank you roew. As you may or may not be aware, the last name was spelled wrong. I have told Laura, and I’m sure she’ll fix it if she gets the chance. Yes remembering the dreamflight is not aloud for many of us, including myself most of the time. This time, I asked to, and I was aloud. Sometimes you just have to ask. Of course this is why I wasn’t on the ship this time, so you guys could do your secret mission, and me and some others went off to do the satellite and other things.

      • roew December 23, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

        Wow Daniel , thank you for the feed back of the ship and what you said ! It made me feel good dear brother. With love and light …roew

  2. helloteke December 23, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Thank you for posting. I just love this. 🙂

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

