How Was Your 21st December 2012?

22 Dec

=6787331]Hi guys, just popping over for a few minutes to ask you if you would like to share your experience of the 21st Dec. below in comments?

I personally have been sleeping it off for most of these pas 3 days. Feeling super tired. My dreams have also been interesting… i recall being in contact with my family from all over the world. Feeling their love, even if we are over 2,000 km apart or more.

I have also felt close to my twin flame’s incarnation in spirit, and very much have been settled between our higher selves in the higher realms. I do now understand a lot more about his choices in 3d and mine so far. I feel a huge relief, compassion and understanding for him, like i have truly never fathomed before.

The other interesting phenomena so far is that my brain has been somewhat in overdrive. It seems that I need a lot more understanding of my life circumstances. I feel that my level of understanding and willingness to understanding a lot deeper… interest about my own life and my environment. It seems that it is a matter of levels now. I also feel that my intellect is a lot more engaged in what goes on in the 3d world, without my knowledge and participation.

I hope that many of you also feel and felt this wave of light crossing our lives. I feel we are slowly awakening and understanding what is going on in the world behind our backs so to speak.

I am going to make a poll and ask how you have experienced these days events. Please feel free to share and comment.

I will be back online for a few hours on the 24th Dec i hope, if I feel less tired. Till then, i wish you a wonderful inner voyage and exploration.

No update on Aurora dreamflights for tonight: No update for this weekend as I need to come off the net still.. and that our friends do believe we need to relax .. all of us and enjoy this moment without any interference on their part also πŸ™‚

Laura

13 Responses to “How Was Your 21st December 2012?”

  1. bonnie7h December 22, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    Thank you Laura. πŸ™‚
    I can’t say that anything extraordinary has happened for me. I had a bad cold all week and there was a huge release with both my children as they had to euthanize their beloved kitty. He was not my cat but I loved him because they did (he lived at their father’s house) and felt a lot if sadness go out in empathy for my sad children. Just exhausting too with the cold. I think these circumstances colored my experience of the solstice/21st It’s also been very dark and rainy here for several days. Last night was wild rain, lightning and thunder. What I intuit from all circumstances is there is a last minute huge cleansing going on. The final purge of negative emotions and sadness in order to make room for all the light. Personally I have been very tired but feel I am experiencing these times the way I am supposed to. Sounds very dull ! Lol. I wish it was a giant rainbow and butterflies! One thing is my 13 year old daughter cried all week. She’s always kept it all inside but finally let it all out. Cathartic! She is a very wise and benevolent being. I feel the light and release has completely cleansed her. Things are happening, just not in the way I thought they would. ❀
    Love to you all! πŸ™‚

  2. roew December 22, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Hi Laura , well as I was mediating on my bed ( have a bad disk in lower neck ) as this is more comfortable for me .i felt my bed starting to vibrate and felt like I started feeling like I was ascending as I had my eyes close and then I had this beautiful , loving feeling come over me as I felt myself back in my body ,so I felt like I had a cosmic Ascension with out leaving this world ! Other than that the energies are really strong ! I have been vibrating since the 11/11 portal was open . I am also feeling very dizzy and I don’t mind the vibrating , but the dizziness does not feel good ! Thank you for sharing Laura , and many blessing to all Aurora crew and you too Laura . With love and light …roew

    PS : I also feel very tired !

  3. helloteke December 22, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    Tired, even when sleeping more than usual. Also going through alternate moments of very positive expectations, and rather pessimistic moments about getting more precise guidance. On the whole there is definitely a lightening of a sort of burden on my back. πŸ™‚

  4. kirkeke December 22, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    Hey crew:)!!! β™₯
    A couple of days before the 21st I had the past back to haunt me, with all the doubts and what if-s in my life, i also did not sleep well at all, went to bed at 3-4 in the early hours and tossed a lot in bed. Some of my friends and family were describing the same thing. (insomnia)
    But on the 21st, i meditated and slept like a baby that night;D on that day and now on i feel as somekind of weight has lifted off my shoulders. Feeling nothing but excitement for the coming holidays, well Christmas πŸ˜€ – the peace and lovingness from people:)

    Lots of loveee darlings! β™₯ πŸ™‚

  5. Jean-pierre MatteΓ― December 22, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    very Dear Laura
    __________________

    If possible, i would like you to delete my messages here

    For two reasons :

    First of all…..two persons left me one star ( = judged me ) and i really dislike that as it’s not the first time ( in fact i find that s very unkind, unloving from them )

    And second, even if i said my thruth…i brought some negativity…….

    Thank You once again, very Dear Laura to delete my messages

    Have a beauuuuutiful Christmas time !

  6. Suzanne Carvell December 23, 2012 at 12:15 am #

    On the 3 days leading up I was in the void where I could not really connect to my body or soul all seemed disconnected some how. On the 21 here in New Zealand I was very tired and was told I needed to rest completely which I did I went to bed at 2 pm and slept till 6 pm. At around midnight I felt my perspective change and vibration increasing to the stage that I feet as if in a vortex then sleep took over again. I have been very tired since and grumpy/snappy with my daughter. Today I received when your daughter feels hurt you hurt yourself. She thinks you do not love her although you do dearly. This was the final aha moment of realising what has been keeping my emotions for her back. My mother was like this to me as my father was always between us and yes he has done the same with my daughter, the difference is as a child I saw this and refused his gifts where as my daughter does not. He overrides me at every turn. The reason I say this is much of what has been released is gone no longer in your memory. What you still hold will rise but you will have the clarity to recognise it now. Every one has moved up and this will continue through to the 31 December what many who say they have felt nothing need to do is relax and feel/sense your body’s energy ask Ego and mind to sit in the corner and let your heart be centre then you will know. My heart became the Lotus flower in December as my twin and I linked in fullness and remain linked. My heart is now fluttering as I speak and his Love is flowing through my words now also. Please beloved star seeds and light workers you are doing a wonderful job and you are very much loved, know we are here for you all right beside you all you need to do is ask and we will guide your steps.
    Much love and light to all the dear crew and friends who visit Aurora. Suzanne.

  7. roew December 23, 2012 at 1:55 am #

    Have a MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THE CREW …..roew

  8. Rolf Demsy December 23, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    I was excited all day 21.12.12. In the evening I attended a ceremony with Lightworkers in a church. Very beautiful and evocative. Then I slept (all Saturday) ever since and been quite ill. Very headache and nausea. Had exactly the same experience at 11.11.12. It is my experience that ascent comes in stages, and is associated with personal self-work and physical preparation. My process started right in March 2012. I’ve never been in so much change as in 2012 ……… But I am full of lightness and joy …..
    Love to all

  9. Laura December 23, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    Thank you everybody for sharing your experiences of 21 Dec, please keep posting here the experiences for these 3 magic days if you like.

    Happy Christmas to everybody crew or guests.

    Much love and welcome to a new world ! I am sure we will manifest many wonderful things in coming years for Gaia and for our civilisation πŸ™‚

  10. YogaNidra December 23, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Dear Laura,

    I would concur with your perspective and experience of this momentous occasion…

    Being the last day of the old cycle AND the Alignment of the Earth, the Sun, Sirius, Alcyone, and Great Central Sun, I experienced many ups and downs almost like a roller coaster. I held a space that was free of attachments to a degree in order to just experience whatever was occurring.

    What I have noticed leading up through the end of the old cycle and the beginning of this wondrous new cycle that began yesterday, is that I seem to be sleeping more than is normal for me AND much deeper. Also, my dreams are quite amazing as well…!

    Last nights dream was particularly vivid where I found myself running in some kind of race or event where I found myself running inside of the Earth, on the surface across various landscapes, through structures, etc. I was aware that I was the leader of this particular race so much so that the helpers and officials were a little surprised as I would show up at the different check points so far ahead of everyone else that I caused them to scramble. It was all so real and vivid and conscious for me as I raced full out not pacing myself but running with all my being.

    Recalling this specific dream upon waking was interesting as was how long I had slept through the night. In the past I was fortunate if I managed 7 hours sleep a night. For the past little while I’ve been getting around 8 1/2 hours of sleep. However this morning I was quite surprised looking at the clock to see that I had slept nearly 10 hours.

    In all, it’s an interesting journey for me and am embracing every moment similar to what Anij shared with Captain Pickard in “Star Trek: Insurrection” that each moment in time can be a universe unto itself if we but slow down and be present for that moment…

    Jon
    β™₯

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

