Please share your Dreamflights for week of 15 to 23d Dec.

15 Dec

Hi crew!

Decided to add some music to this post. Please share your music in comments also! I am posting some of my favorite tunes for the moment πŸ™‚

Wishing everybody a happy 21st Dec. if there are no other posts till then! Hope all our wildest dreams will ALL come true.

Saddle up and have much fun πŸ™‚

Also, it seems most of us miss the closeness we shared on the private blog. I am open for suggestions. My last exam is on the 20th Dec late in the evening. We can see if one of us comes up with a suggestion for the 21st Dec! lol Perhaps we can open a comment page/ section here or on a brand new blog? I would need one or two volunteers to act as moderators or responsible. I would rather have no dealings with the forum at all. Or perhaps it is best to have no moderation at all? It is up to you. I hope no need for moderation after the 21st! lol πŸ™‚

Please leave suggestions and your dreamflights in the comments section below. πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful week everybody, I will be deep in European Politics and EU history in French till the 21st I am afraid πŸ™‚ ! Lost of stuff to memorize, so I won’t be much on line till Friday 21st :).

42 Responses to “Please share your Dreamflights for week of 15 to 23d Dec.”

  1. wildsparc December 15, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    I was just rerunning the Battlestar Galactica movies a couple of weeks ago and now see the video’s here. So in tune πŸ™‚

    • Laura December 15, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

      wow! loving this sync! πŸ™‚ thank you dear wlidsparc!! πŸ™‚

    • Laura December 17, 2012 at 11:09 am #

      I stumbled across the new BSG, i was not aware that new series were out with a different cast πŸ™‚

  2. taomangala December 15, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Hi Laura! very nice music and interesting videos of BSG… didnt seen any, guess i’m too old..lol
    Wish you the best for your last exam… u know you would do great as always!!! πŸ˜‰
    Found a video of the same series with a song i love and stirs me to tears sometimes… Dont have dreams to share yet and havent yet an opinion abot the changes in the blog.
    Hope a great dreamflight for all the crew and a happy week for you and all!!! ❀

    • Laura December 15, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

      Oh thank you TAO! Loving Run πŸ™‚ xoxo

  3. kirkeke December 16, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    Hey crew:) β™₯
    Before i went to sleep i asked to have some remembrance of being on the ship. Instead i had some intense memories come up that were not so good, oh well, the theme was cleansing after all:D so i am happy that i knew that it was for that purpose! πŸ˜€

    Hmm, about the 21st, maybe do a meditation, set up a time so all the crew can take part of it:) i am also happy to have the crew back as before, maybe just before the 21st, that is what we have been working for i guess πŸ™‚ well, just part of it, hoping to work on:D

    Loved the songs everybody!! πŸ˜€ (Snow partol β™₯)
    Here is my fav at the moment:) (the video is kinda odd, but this just says it all: Welcome to the new age, to the new age)

    Much much muuuch love and light to every beautiful soul who reads this blog ! Love coming your way:) β™₯

    • Helloteke December 18, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      I’m so glad the little pink teddybear won! πŸ™‚ Good great music anyway!
      Much Love!

      • kirkeke December 18, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

        Helloteke!! πŸ˜€
        so lovely to see you comment! πŸ˜€
        hope everything is ok!! Much loveeeeee!! xoxoxox β™₯β™₯

  4. roew December 16, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    Dearest crew members and Laura , I had my dream flight on Friday . I don’t remember much about it but the dream had to do with my mother . My mother left this world in 2004 and the I woke up because I had been crying in my sleep, I woke up to tears has well , so I had to deal with lost of her again ! I am also dealing with who I am and where I am from and why I am here . I am a old soul with many Ascension in my pocket ! So I have to deal with my true galactic Heritage !!! And also has to why I can not remember my dreams for I have been on a lot of secret missions and have been told to rest a lot because of going in and out of portals !! So that is it my crew we will see each other soon !! With much love …roew

    • Adam December 16, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

      We’ve been getting to know more and more about ourselves. Finally everyone of the Crew will know one’s full heritage. Your experience is so full of wisdom…
      Thank You Roew for these wise words..!!!!
      L&L

      • roew December 16, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

        Thank you so much dear Adam , yes I know now where I am from and that Master Melchizedek is one of my guide , it wonderful to have answer finally ! SaLuSa is the one who has told me to rest and perhaps you and I were on those mission . I was told a lot of info , but that is all at this time ! …love to your brother

  5. Laura December 16, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    Thank you dear crew and friends for sharing! As to me.. So funny! i dreamt last night that David was posting a new update, a very important one, that i just had to post.. and here I find he DID POST SOMETHING TODAY!! LOL

  6. YogaNidra December 16, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    I appreciate each of you sharing your thoughts and feelings…

    In meditation before sleep, I held my thoughts on my own awareness and awakening as SaLuSa suggested as to our focus for this coming week leading up to the 21st and for my “true identity will also be reactivated” and for my mission to “suddenly become clear”.

    I had many dreams throughout the night, even awakening once at 3:33 am, though I only have a recollection of my last dream as usual.

    This was a very real dream in intense color with many male friends playing basketball in a large gym. There was a lot of competition and talking throughout the game, and I felt as if I were unstoppable. Although the rivalry was friendly, it was very intense. People were playing very aggressive defense and kept trying to prevent my from shooting the basketball to the point of being on the verge of physical confrontation. However, regardless of what the other team tried, I continued shooting the basketball making everything I put up. On scoring the winning basket I slowly awoke from the dream and lay there in my bed wrapped in a soft, sweet, pulsating energy that often surrounds me upon waking.

    At the moment, I don’t really know what that dream would have to do with reactivating my true identify or my own awareness and awakening, except that the dream was very vivid and very real for me as if I were physically taking part in the experience and not merely dreaming it…

    Love and Blessings,

    Jon
    β™₯

  7. Adam December 16, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    My Friday’s night experience has given me a whit info from one of my past lives.
    In short… I met people to be (I seem) my two sisters and father. This meeting was in my dream, situated in earth countryside where my grandpa lived. We were making conversation full of friendship and love and such unusual ease and freedom I long do not remember to feel in my present life ( In my present life I have no sister !) They were so nice and talkative that we could not stop. I was feeling strong connection to them. The man of substantial posture (seemed to be my father) was standing further but emanating strong positive energy as well. I was feeling complete unity and did not want to leave.
    To my surprise, on the horison there was a BIG SUN. I could look at and it did not dazzle my eyes ! It was so BIG !!! Then I did understand – dispite this known to me enviroment – this is not Earth ! At that moment I got loud explanation – DEAR ONE, THIS IS ANTARES !!! I immediately took all pieces into one, I reminded my experience from September – my meeting with two humanoids (of a huge postures as well) to be my Antarian friends….

    Love and Light to my Crew

  8. Samareh Rezvani Boag December 17, 2012 at 12:13 am #

    Hi Guys and Gals i have missed you all ❀ i had a COOOOOL experience last night and shared it with Laura, and she asked me to share it with you all even though its not about my dreams its about what happened before… here it goes..

    Sammy:

    Laura Laura Laura something cool happened last night, lol… i had to share it with someone… most of my friends/family on Facebook would think of me as a weirdo… anywho, i had a really bad headache all yesterday and last night until i woke up this morning , (ascension symptom) anywho… i took some panadol, it didn't work, and when i went to bed last night, i grabbed my rose quartz crystal and instinctively put it on my forehead between my eyebrows, it is a big rock but it fit nicely balanced, and my quartz wand in my left hand and, i took some deep breaths, put on an ISOCHRONIC tone to help with migraines, anywho, i listened to that, and then asked to our galactic family

    " if there are any galactic light ships surrounding this house/vicinity that have healing technology or healers could you beam me up or bring someone down to help ease my symptoms, i would be really great full"

    and i left it at that, and i remember listening to the tones, and taking a deep breath and about 5 minutes later there was a HUGE HUGE flash of light outside my window, i opened my eyes and i got this huge ass wave of warmth that emanated from the light, and sensed that someone was in my bedroom, and i just said in my mind " cool you guys are here, do your work, see i am not afraid of you guys at all, you should come more often, ill let you do your thing" with smiles then i just relaxed and let the healing begin, i felt SO much better after that wave of light shot through me… but i know they helped me! just goes to show that they are here when we really need them.

    haha. sorry for the long story Laura, GOOD LUCK ON YOUR EXAM… YOU WILL BE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3 Sammy.

    Laura Maintenant:

    wow !! did your headache go away aswell???

    Sammy: pretty much when i woke up the headache was gone, but i have a feeling they were working on my back pain as well!!!

    Laura Maintenant:

    WOOO !!! This is huge!!

    i had the flashes outside my house a few times as well at the beginning of me feeling their presence around me!

    HUGE white flashes.. some repeated

    i think it comes from their spaceships

    mad!

    Sammy:

    hahahaha YES!!!!!! omg.. its fun eh. Yes i think so too, that is what i sensed.

    I am glad they helped you out with your pains as well Laura

    Have any of you had similar experiences?? i know there is lots going on. xx

    • Laura December 17, 2012 at 12:16 am #

      So happy for you dear Samareh! πŸ™‚ !! delighted u had a close encounter !! πŸ™‚ I see SaLuSa was correct in saying he will meet some of us in person πŸ™‚
      Good night dear friends and crew !!

      • YogaNidra December 17, 2012 at 12:50 am #

        Soooooo cool Sammy, thanks for sharing…!!!

        And Good Night to you sweet Laura and Sweet Dreams…!

        Jon
        β™₯

    • Adam December 17, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

      Wonderful Samareh! I hope the rest of the Crew will also start to have such experiences in the days ahead, especially after 21th !
      Thanks for sharing !
      Hugs,

    • ohnwentsya December 19, 2012 at 1:25 am #

      The white flash from the ship thing I had a lot many years ago when they were coming pretty often,when I was very young. Other family members of mine also experienced it-but we never told anyone until just now as I’m typing this;-) That is very good you got them to come here to work on you! I was trying to find a way to go to the ship for the same reason, your way is so much simpler I will try it soon.

  9. Laura December 17, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    Had an amazing dreamflight last night . i was in a university, a big conference hall, we were dong group work and i did not have much of a clue, so i am grateful for the 2 crew members who were in my study group! πŸ™‚
    Then we were assigned to a field mission, with american crew. they were wearing grey uniforms with purple stripe on the collar, very elegant. the atmosphere was a little tense, but very positive and confident. The inside of the space ship, was on dark, with a few light spread across the room. Like a shot from Battle Star Galactica, Stargate Atlantis or Stargate Universe. πŸ™‚ was a very nice and interesting experience πŸ™‚

    • roew December 17, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

      I like this dream flight Laura , totally awesome ! Keep the dreams coming dear heart ….roew

  10. kirkeke December 17, 2012 at 7:34 pm #

    woaaaaaaaaaaah, things are moving onnnnnn:D
    Loved your experience Sammy! πŸ˜€

    Dear crew, will we have a meditation on the 21st then? πŸ™‚

    • Laura December 17, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

      super idea on the med. please post here your post and i will blog it πŸ™‚

  11. Suzanne Carvell December 18, 2012 at 1:00 am #

    so many wonderful experiences Sammy wow so pleased you feel better too. Have had many dreams but they refuse to manifest to write, Mmmmm have a feeling they are not ready for me to talk just yet. Have a great week all and enjoy the 21st which will be a wonderfully Holy day for all. Love and light blessings as we move forward.Suzanne

  12. Laura December 18, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    From Mona Lisa S:
    I have always been updated on what is going on through the collective and my guides. In all years. I went on Aurora flight, but did not remember the password, What I remembered was a name and I said this is what I remember. They said, we know you, come onboard.There i met the love of my aeons,the flight went to Andromeda.We met up with andromedan people. They asked me ne question. Do you remember now? My hands hanging down, raised my hands up palms fronting saying “what should I remember?” In that moment a light was stretching between my hands. And I could feel the light in all my being. Fun ! So I changed the colours. And i felt the energy all of the colours. Then we walked to a silver-rimmed very big pond with water. What is your deepest wish they asked. And I then had the most beautiful language of the universe embracing me. The words in itself I did not understand, the intention of the words I took in and it was just love. I became the one that sent it to me and it is bliss ! Home.

  13. Laura December 18, 2012 at 10:35 pm #

    As to myself.. as usual.. I am having the same conversations with my Twin flame’s Higher Self while asleep as while awake with his 3d self, here on Earth. Nice confirmation of the whole Aurora dreamflights being genuine! πŸ™‚
    He said this morning, just before I woke up, that I must remember, ALWAYS, that his 3d aspect, that i will call Mr. X, is composed of 2 beings. One is Nadir (the higher self ) and the other is Mr. X (the human aspect). He also explained that this is why there is the inner conflict going on inside of us both all the time.
    The human part of us, wishes to get on with its routine, and all 3D stuff, it needs to look after mondaine 3d things: like work, children, friends, maintenance, cleaning and cooking, organizing, nothing is wrong with any of these.
    The part of me that is frustrated at human matters and conflicts is the Higher Self.
    So his message was really that I must learn to differentiate between his and my Higher Self, and his and my human self. He also said that the reason why our human selves cannot get is because of the conflict of interests between our 2 parts.
    He said that this what I would have to work on in the near future. πŸ™‚

  14. Suzanne Carvell December 18, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

    Wow went from no remembering to two woke at 12.45am then again at 3.33am
    At first I am in a clearing in a forest I have raised my hands above my head and am saying a prayer in an anti clockwise motion. I then sit in the lotus position and a pure white lighted crystal Pyramid is placed over me. In my dream I am among many people in ceremonial dress, I look up and see my earth mother. I ask my earth mother why she does not have toast (bread) she holds out a gold coin and says Golds Materialistic it is all I have and does not feed me. Then before me I see the symbol of the sun god and receive the message Mayan Golden ceremony. Symbol is on the Mayan Calender you are looking for.
    Second dream
    I am not sure where I was, I remember others there and had to leave in secret. I sneak out and go toward a building like a barn and he is there but needs to be careful no one sees him I also must be careful. We are talking about our families, I ask him if he has siblings he tries to tell me but I cannot hear so I move closer and hear three 2 brothers and a sister.Then above him I see what appears to be a pillow colourful designs, I say to him look but as he turns it disappears behind cloud. Why do they always do that when someone turns to see. He takes my hand and leads me to a platform over looking the valley below the view is breathtaking. As he stands behind me I feel his arms around my waist, his warmth,his smell the feel of his cheek resting against mine his breath warm then i open my eyes. It is as if my love is really beside me in the flesh, it is then I realise I am not on earth. The water is the clearest most beautiful Blue and then I notice small blue saucer shaped ships. Beings begin to come out of those that land and one taps the glass while another comes through the entrance. More are landing by the trees. The one that enters yells Alien Alien! I hold out my hand and say no and point to my love and say man.and women then realise a child is between us to which he replies baby and I smile. As a tired mother appears to collect her wayward child. He is small like a 4 year old child in height his suit is the colour of the forest his ears are pointed as is his small hat and I get the word Elven then awake again.

    • roew December 19, 2012 at 12:22 am #

      You have totally wonderful dreams dear one ,and to be able to be with your TF is beautiful ! Thank you for sharing with your crew Suzanne . Many Blessing ….roew

  15. ohnwentsya December 19, 2012 at 6:10 am #

    (Also, it seems most of us miss the closeness we shared on the private blog. I am open for suggestions. My last exam is on the 20th Dec late in the evening. We can see if one of us comes up with a suggestion for the 21st Dec! lol Perhaps we can open a comment page/ section here or on a brand new blog) (Laura)

    I can volunteer to moderate if moderators are needed. My suggestion for a more private discussion place would be an email list like a yahoo group, I guess because I am very used to those;-) and also because I know how to make them and take care of them so it’s something useful I could do.

    I am in awe of all of you who are so open to sharing your experiences in public. Perhaps being autistic and getting the usual treatment for being “different” I may not have quite cleared all that yet but I keep trying to post and not getting it all the way done;-/

    Most of the time I have only had fragments, or no memories just a feeling like I *should* have some, or feelings like I know some of you or have spent time with you.

    Recently I have gotten two memories, about a week apart. The first was basically a fragment. I was in uniform(white and blue) on a ship in a room that I think was a mess hall/cafeteria and I was looking out a “window” and suddenly it hit me that I was both on a ship and aware of it but as soon as I got excited about it and started to look around to try and recall it later, it disappeared and I woke up.

    The last one was much better, had more to it. I was with a group and we were doing a training in meeting other types of beings, getting used to, learning to communicate etc. We were meeting a Gilmorian elder, and it was very interesting because Gilmorians live under water, so he was in this room that was full of water but the doorway was clear so we could see him and he us, but there was some sort of field that held the water in.

    Most of the group were kind of intimidated by him and unsure what to say, but I have a friend who has worked with Gilmorians so I was excited to be able to meet him. I started to converse with him while the rest of the group moved on to something else. He seemed amused by me not being afraid, as apparently he is pretty stern and scares other Gilmorians too;-)

    I don’t recall most of our conversation, only some impressions of feeling like that I was comfortable and happy to be talking with him, and happy to be aware that I was there-and I knew while it was happening that I would recall it, and some fascination with the tech involved in the water room being interfaced directly with the open air area.

    the other significant thing in both memories was the feeling of my body being healthy and normal,fit and strong. For the last few years I live in a bed and wheelchair most of the time, and sort of automatically disconnect or ignore my body a lot as it doesn’t feel real to be like this.

    I really love reading all your experiences! I’ve been doing this all my life but it always seemed like it was just me, my own weird world (maybe just what happens to people who grow up to be writers;-) It feels amazing seeing how similar so many of your experiences are to my own.

    • roew December 19, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

      Ohnwentsya, loved your dream flight ! Thank you so kindly for sharing !
      …roew

    • Suzanne Carvell December 19, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      I really enjoyed reading this thank you for sharing you contact with the Gilmorian elder and how the water room worked was lovely. may much love and light always light and guide your way. Suzanne

  16. Laura December 19, 2012 at 11:44 am #

    Wonderful reading your words dear Dorian ❀ πŸ™‚ I am glad you find our sharing useful πŸ™‚

    Also thank u for offering to help with moderation. We would need about 2 others to volunteer though.

    And wait to see if people are ok with going onto a yahoo format (not sure how familiar folks are with that setting) otherwise we can have a discussion post every month perhaps here.

    We would also need to agree on format, because there have been some difficulties before, so i would like to learn from the prev. experience in order to keep everybody happy πŸ™‚

    Perhaps best to wait till after the 21. πŸ™‚

    Please guys make your preferences known. Nothing will happen if we don't get 2 or 3 volunteers for moderation.. or else we can just opt for no moderation.. which i am not sure would be a great idea…? lol )

    • samarehrezvani December 19, 2012 at 11:51 am #

      I will put my hand up if needed πŸ˜€ ❀ to you all. I am off for a couple of days in 6 hours, as it is already the 20th here in NZ lol XX

      • Laura December 19, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

        super dear Samareh!

        I love this !!

        I will also be offline i think till 22d or 23d Dec. guided 2 do so πŸ™‚

        We will resume our forum setting up chat after 21 / 22d so. this is really getting exciting !! πŸ™‚ xoxox

      • Suzanne Carvell December 19, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

        Have a lovely break Sammy.:)

  17. Rolf Demsy December 19, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

    My dream between 18 and 19 December.

    First background knowledge: I currently have a close, loving and slightly problematic friendship with a woman. This friendship think I have a specific meaning and spend much time observing and analyzing it.

    The dream: I am in conversation with this woman about a relationship she had earlier in his life, and that meant that she felt betrayed. This situation affects our relationship, and I explain to her how! ……….

    The scene switches to a training place with many students. (Perhaps Aurora or something else) Here is this relationship with the woman described and discussed ………… My waking I / aspect now poses a question to what is going on? I get the answer (my higher self?) That teaching is about “How souls are preparing development conditions (in 3’dimension?)” And my now more waking consciousness communicate with the dream, my higher consciousness and also some of my other proven entirety (time lines?) whether those circumstances ……. It all takes place in a natural, loving and effortless way, and I decided I would describe it on this website and are therefore trying to remember everything, which is not entirely successful, as there was much more that I can only remember bits and pieces from.

    I move now between sleep, waking consciousness and various other of my consciousness / aspects, time lines and anything that resembles it and is very hard to describe. But this experience seems effortless ……….. I also feel that it’s all done in a transparent and loving way, and I can gain insight into situations of all beings views and approaches (nothing is hidden and everything is connected).

    Later when I lie and half awake, there will be a huge diamond (1-2 meters wide) just above my head and begin to sparkle and flash of bright light down on me.

    It is remarkable to sleep, wakefulness and higher consciousness interact and overlap and I can communicate with it all …….. and I have especially seen this kind of dreams in the past ……. but can only remember them when I equal after consciously decide me for it. Otherwise disappears memory of it soon …..

    Loving Greetings to all …….

  18. Laura December 19, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    Fascinating dear Rolf! I am delighted for you !! thank u for sharing !! πŸ™‚

    Everybody, i will be off line more or less until the 22/23 Dec..

    I am guided to take a break for a few days and to focus within πŸ™‚

    Off for my last exam tomorrow.. but feeling a lot more tthat 21/22d Dec is d real gradution day for me! hugs and love 2 all πŸ™‚

    • roew December 19, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

      Graduation for us all dear Laura ! Sending you luck for that last exam ! I glad that you have been told to take time off , must deserved for sure ! Thank you for being there for us …..roew

      • Laura December 19, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

        ❀ ❀ ❀ hugs for u and Nick sweetie !! love our crew! and will see u alls in dreamflghts i guess πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  19. Bonnie H December 19, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

    Wonderful crew shares!!!!

    I have missed you all. Lots happening in the 3D world….
    I came by just to leave a brief recollection and to read about all of your experiences here…

    I had not read about what the mission was about on Saturday, so I just asked to be of service wherever I was needed, and I asked if I could get a bit of memory this time!
    Well, I went into meditation and almost immediately I awoke with a vision of earth from a ship, and I then went back to sleep and didn’t have any more recall after that. What is so interesting is, I described what I saw to my friend, and then a day or two later I popped over to Laura’s Here and Now blog, and there was the view that I saw as the banner photo at the top of the blog page. The EXACT view!!!!! I was saying to my friend “it was earth from space but not far away like the shots from space shuttles, it was closer so that the planet filled the screen”…. !!
    I wish I could remember something else, but I think seeing the image is enough to assure me that I am coming along… πŸ™‚

    Love to you all!
    Happy Ascension and Holidays!
    β™₯ β™₯ β™₯

  20. Laura December 20, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Hi guys.. me again.. πŸ™‚ !! lol
    Had an interesting dreamflight last night .. I was in it with my partner, we were in town, we got separated and met up by accident again πŸ™‚
    then we decided to go for a hot chocolate or a coffee, and we walked into this huge coffee place, the inside of which was very dark (again),
    We went up some stairs, and we ran into the cast of Battle Star Galactica and Stargate Atlantis. They were filming, I remember speaking to the character of Kara Trace and of Dr. Weir… I was told about some important connection with Canada, and about how the actors were more or less playing their real lives parts. I was also told that all of us on Earth, are also actors in some kind of movie equivalent.
    all of a sudden, i was doing an audition to be part of a movie, i was at a table with some of the cast and directors, I had to pretend I was someone who knew what she was talking about. I started having the same act as one of the actors at the table.
    Then the director and someone else helped me find “inspiration”for my acting, They explained to me that most of the things i have been doing so far were coming from an automatically place, with lack of inspiration. They then showed me how to rectify some of my work, and told me that this would be visible in my “movie” from now on, and that my creativity would also show up in my writing from now on… I HOPE THIS INCLUDES my exam of French politics and EU law/ history for today.. lol !!
    Hugs and love to all ❀ πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

