Update Aurora 1st Dec. and Dreamflightshares for 1st -8th Dec …

1 Dec

Hi Guys!

No message as such this week, as i am asked to pass on the message that many of us need a break for the week. The only message from Aurora and Adrial for this week is: “rest, meditate, heal, and link to spirituality in your life. This would not imply online presence, but rather interpersonal connections in your every day life and pursuing your spiritual journey.”

Those of us who still need to go on board Aurora are welcome as usual, but it is discouraged for us to do so for the entire week.

If you do go up, you will probably end up on your home planet for the week, and will be brought back in time through a worm hole every night of the week for wake up deadline on Earth. This is known to be exhausting when one has a human body here, so i am told it is a “NO, NO” for us at this point.

Those who still wish to do so, will have to take it personally with your commanding officer during the dreamflight itself. Those who will chose to travel home are asked not to be discussing your journeys online, in public. In any case, follow your gut feelings on all matters this week.

Aurora will in fact return home in the Pleiadies for the week, for changing some of the crew members and offer those who are going to stay on board for another month, a deserved pause for a week.

The change in crew will be felt by us. The energies of the new crew boarding during the week will be a lot more “to the point”, more direct, and perhaps even much stronger. This is the crew who will be with us for the entire month of December, and they will be with us for the opening of the Galactic portal of 21st Dec.2012.

The energies of the new crew will definitively feel much different to all of us. This is something that we all need to be aware of. Some are much higher beings, but some would find it difficult to relate to our present lives. Others are much more action type of beings, more like marine forces and intervention forces.

The events will speed up considerably in the coming weeks, so we all need to relax and take it easy before full action begins.

The new crew coming on board might take some adjusting to, on on both sides I am told… I believe this will be part of the program for next week for us: training to work together.

Godspeed

Laura

24 Responses to “Update Aurora 1st Dec. and Dreamflightshares for 1st -8th Dec …”

  1. roew December 1, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    Thank you so much Laura sweetheart , we will rest this week ! I appreciate you taking the time to talk to Aurora , knowing that you are not well . So sister please rest yourself and get well already dear one ! …much love sent to you …..roew

  2. Laura December 1, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    ❤ Thank you kind roew ~ !
    Love and hugs to all! Have a super break week! 🙂 I sure know I will .. today anyway 🙂
    xoxo

  3. kirkeke December 1, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    yeah, rest is very needed and welcomed at this busy time! 😀
    thank you for the message Laura, hope you are feeling better and not that stressed as i am with the school stuff :D!!!
    Much love to you roew, it is good to see your “face” around here my friend! by face i mean as a figure of speech, loving the pink lady 😀

    LOTS OF HUGS AND KISSES DEAR CREW! :)) xxo

  4. crystalineblue December 1, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    Thank you Laura a rest is so needed by me also. Hi rowe and kiku hope you are both doing well so good to see you both here also much love to the rest of the crew also. I look forward to meeting the new crew coming in and learning from them also. have a good week all love you all Suzanne

    • Laura December 4, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

      Thank you Suzanne for your loving light xo

  5. dollylloly December 1, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    Thanks Laura, we have a break, but I will miss the team of Aurora and its people, I hope everything goes well on your way home and soon we’re all together. love them all.

  6. Laura December 1, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Hugs to all of yous guys and guls! xoxo Good… night and great rest, seems much of that is need.. the calm before the storm… 🙂

  7. Paul S. December 1, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

    Thank you Laura for the message. A rest would be nice, Ive felt beat up a little as of late. But hey, If they need me for whatever, Im game! Beat up, or not, the pay-off is just, Too wounderful and worth it to not do. Those who know would agree Im sure! Peace, Love, and Light! 🙂

  8. analivo01 December 2, 2012 at 5:56 am #

    I am not surprised at your post Laura after being of the net for a week almost I found myself taking time out, but more surprising when attempting to join the Aurora team I found instead an intense dream of astral travel with no were to go but to enjoy a few personal pleasures as well as a vision of myself with a younger face different color hair not bad as a blond ;). Also a message a greeting of a pending invitation for a reunion and welcome to all to join in and yes did get that loving peaceful feeling this time as if the message came infused with emotions. The most noticeable thing was almost total recollection.Now wondering why this one time after so so so long I was allowed to remember my adventure. Thanks so much for the message think a rest is well deserved by all. I find storms refreshing so hope this coming one is a good one ;)<3

  9. thetimeisnow2012 December 2, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    I had a strong incentive to be in Aurora, although we had been advised against it ….
    My dream: When I woke up in the middle of the night, I was about to give a lecture to a larger audience in the ship. I do not know what I said or to whom, but there were too many ……
    Love to all ….

    • Laura December 4, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

      Hi thetimeisnow, I am the same. i went anyway! super interesting.. was gone every single night so far.. unreall. i was very aware of being extremely far, yet … home.. 🙂 and of travelling through numerous wormholes..

  10. ohnwentsya December 3, 2012 at 4:34 am #

    Reblogged this on 2012 Spirit In Action and commented:
    .

  11. Adam December 6, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Three nights ago I was somewhere… many colours, different culture.. human beings in long robes…strong feelings…training in understanding their language… a piece of advice too… no meat, fresh clean water … … much happened but can not tell You about evrything !
    Love & Light Dear Crew !!!

    • roew December 6, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

      Well I it sounded cool Adam , so the advise is not to eat meat and drink fresh water , so sorry you can not tell us the rest of the story , but thank you for sharing your dream dear one !!!!…,,roew

      • dagger27 December 7, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

        Hello my sweet friends … 12 12 coming up soon … any plans?!
        ..Nice dream Adam. One day you can share details I’m sure. Like Rowe me too would like to know :). Is sushi considered meat? hope not! lol

    • crystalineblue December 8, 2012 at 6:40 am #

      After what I call a cosmic cleansing About 10 days ago I cannot eat meat just the thought is intolerable and this coffee girl is now drinking water during the night and day. Also always bless/thank the water and food and it will be clean. Seems we are learning lots Adam 🙂 Thank you for sharing part.

  12. Adam December 7, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    Thank you Dear Ones Roew and Dagger for your replies. I hope to share more details ..in the future… or INVITE you to visit this world with me … sometime after Ascension !!!
    Hugs,

  13. crystalineblue December 7, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    This morning I awoke to a vivid dream of a sky that looked like the petals of a Lotus flower which changed colour through the rainbow spectrum. It was beautiful and then i saw bright stars of white twinkling through them and I knew you were all here and I smiled. Then a collection of distorted humans came forward asking for help my daughter extended her hand to the first one and they all disappeared into glittering dust which floated upward. I then saw what looked like snow begin to flow from above but it did not feel like snow and when I turned to look inside it had also flowed into the house and glittered on every surface. Suddenly a noise caught my hearing but it was more like a language being spoken that I could not understand. Then the stars began to move in a formation which depicted a large cross in the sky. My earth husband or son not sure which said look they are coming to get you and I saw what appeared top be claws pearce my skin and I told him not to be stupid and pulled the claws out of my skin. A women with dark hair was frightened but I told her it would be fine believe me. Next I am awake and a vision appears in my third eye I am in Jerusalem and walking through the tunnel under the city of David and I am in traditional dress in the time of Jesus.
    Much love my dearest crew missing you all very much.Suzanne

    • kirkeke December 7, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

      This is just lovely!!! SO much symbolisem and heart felt signs of love!!
      It just felt like a hug reading this:) thank you for sharing!!

    • roew December 8, 2012 at 12:50 am #

      Thank you Crystallineblue for sharing your dream with us dear one. I am glad that you knew we were there with you , looks like you didn’t have go through the worm hole ! (LoL) many blessing ! Shine bright like a diamond … roew

  14. dreamwalker444 December 7, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    I had a sleepless night last night, but when I finally did get to sleep I had an epic dream about this guy who wanted to take over the world with mind control. He wore a tuxedo and had a mansion that was decorated with tacky 80′s furniture. He set up a demonstration in his living room, it was a remote control Chevy Bel Aire with a live brain inside it. Somewhat disturbing but at the same time really funny!

    Dude, you’ve completely missed the point of mind control… LOL

  15. kirkeke December 7, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    Hello dear crew! 🙂

    I would like to share with you a piece of my dream today that took me to a movie.

    In my dream, I was with a group of friends, just running out of a building that has most of my childhood memories in it. As i was laughing and coming out ot the building, I saw a little baby boy/girl sitting in front of another apartment house (about 6-9 months old) who was put down there, and the people around the baby ran inside the house/apartment, leaving it there. S/He was kind of different, it was albino and the people were afraid out of their minds. SOme just ran and some wanted to do something to him/her.
    I quickly picked the baby up and got to a place where we started interacting, the baby was lovely, smiling and laughing, i touched his/her little nose and the baby giggled – just pure happiness.

    As i was trying to find some pictures online to actually look at an albino child (i have not seen an albino baby before) i then found this site of a baby which looked similar in my dream. (The link is here cause i don’t know how to add a picture here: http://s104417474.onlinehome.us/cradle2/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/albino.jpg )
    The picture had this story under it::
    “We took in the sweetest little albino baby boy last week. His mother traveled for 3½ days from Mwanza, which is near the Burundi border, to bring her baby to us. He is 4 months old and people in the area were threatening to harm him because he is an albino. Witchcraft is practiced in that area and some people believe albino babies are a curse and they are sometimes killed and their bodies used in magic rituals. She has loved and cared for him for 4 months but now has realized that to protect her baby she must give him up to a place of safety and so has brought him to us. The nannies have named him Jackson.”

    You have got to admit, this goes pretty much with the story in my dream.
    As i was telling my albino baby story to a friend, she was reminded of a film they looked at school called Powder (1995).
    I just finished watching it and this scene particulary touched me:

    There the main character talks about oneness and that we are apart of everything – just as we know.
    If you have not seen the movie, i totally recommend it!! 🙂 It is on full lenght on youtube.

    SOrry Laura, did not want to overload it with links, i will try to avoid it in the future!

    Much L.O.V.E. everyone, you all are little pieces in my heart:)

    XOXOXO

    • dreamwalker444 December 8, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

      Beauty and chaos in the same scene… I think my head’s going to explode! 😉 Haha just kidding!

      But so much truth in all that too – thank you Kirkeke. I will be happy to say goodbye to “duality”. ♥

  16. dreamwalker444 December 8, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    I am travelling by bus or subway to the airport with my Japanese girlfriend. She is quite pretty, quiet and intelligent – she says a lot with her eyes. It is the happy point in our relationship where we’ve just met – we are committed enough to travel together but haven’t had any physical relationship (I can tell she wants to go further!). There is still a small amount of mis-trust, but also a great deal of love. We do not have tickets for a flight but I have a piece of paper which says that we can have a free flight. So first we have to talk to the airport authority about the piece of paper, and we enter an office with a large table. The two guys are nice / laid back but initially somewhat untrustworthy.

    So we sit down at the table, and they start interviewing me for a job… and they are saying I am not qualified for the job, why would I even consider applying. And I got defensive and I was saying, you have to be kidding me, I spent 10 years in the Canadian Army, of course I’m qualified! Right there, their mood changes and we’re old friends – the main interviewer is actually a pretty cool guy and has a great deal of respect for me.

    And then I look at my girlfriend and realize they don’t understand why we’re here. So I show them the piece of paper and explain we’re here for a free ticket. They’re somewhat embarrassed but get the joke! So they say no problem, you can get your ticket. Have a great trip.

    That’s the end of the dream.

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

