Holy Protection – Laura

27 Nov

Had the most beautiful awareness of being loved and protected during my sleep last night. Was just awesome!! Mother Mary and her son were shielding me with with pure light of love.
They were joining hands above my bed building this bridge of pure light. I was aware of this as I was awakening at times :) Was just … well.. such a bliss really.
I have been on the ill side for the past week, now I am also getting a flue.. accompanied by various online attacks. all of this during my peak exams time.. I am so grateful I received holy prrotection last night during sleep. I woke up feeling much better and the head ache has now gone!! :)

Laura/ Multidimensional Ocean

7 Responses to “Holy Protection – Laura”

  1. roew November 27, 2012 at 11:11 am #

    Get well soon Laura ! OMG , thank you for sharing this experience with us dear one . Drink lots of water , get extra sleep …..with light and love ..roew

  2. Adam November 27, 2012 at 6:40 pm #

    This is one of the best Holy Protection I know Dear Laura !
    You are bleesed so much, so do not worry and keep going in your wonderful work !
    We’ve got only two weeks to the “First Gate 12-12” !
    L&L

  3. Laura November 27, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Thank you dear Adam and dear roew! Love and blessings to our beloved crew !! 🙂 xo

  4. crystalineblue November 28, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    Laura hope you get well soon. They are always there when they are needed by any of us. Than you Have been very sick also since early hours of Monday morning To best describe would be cosmic inner body cleansing on steroids:) Hope all crew are fine and enjoying the week love to all.

    • Laura November 28, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

      Well I have had 2 assignments out of 3 postponed which were for this Friday, now postponed for one week! So it gives me extra time and i can recover in peace now 🙂
      Had a German oral exam this morning, I think it went ok, given that I unable to think any more because of the flue and tablets 🙂
      Thank you Crystalineblue for your kind words ❤

  5. roew November 28, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    Oh Laura , I had a big giggle with this picture of the kitty’s . You have to say going private , we the crew learn a lot about each other ! I know the people behind the posts now ! Get well dear friend !!! …thank you for the laugh , cause laughing is good for the soul….your number one fan , sister ….roew

    • Laura November 28, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

      Hugs and light dear roew ❤ ❤ ❤
      I felt like sharing our real personalities!! lol
      And was hoping to make us giggle !! 🙂 a good reminder for me not to take myself too seriously sometimes!! 🙂 xoxoxo … your number 2 fan (after Nick!! 🙂 … Laura

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

