Please Share your Dreamflight Experiences Here for Week of 24 Nov to 2d Dec

25 Nov

Please leave your experiences in the comments section if you wish to share with us. I will approve only shares under these types of posts.

You can also email me if you would like me to publish it for you.

Common dreamflights happen every Saturday night, however most of us also go onboard during the week. So if this is your case, please post below.

My own dreamflight was mainly with my twin flame, and our friends and families. Very enlightening to say the least.

Laura

52 Responses to “Please Share your Dreamflight Experiences Here for Week of 24 Nov to 2d Dec”

  1. kp40 November 25, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Hi Laura and all. Among other dreams, I remember that I was going, like ‘jumping’, through the one reality to the other. I was firstly a human and then an extraterrestrial and vice versa and this continued for some time. Remember that I started feeling dizzy because of this (-_-).

  2. kirkeke November 25, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    Hey crew, had a weird dream which has started to fade.. so i will write down only some bits and pieces.
    I was in a some sort of fantasy world, I had a magical sword which i used to “kill out the weed”. Actually it was some sort of virus (magical virus) that had some weed to grow enormous and it was spreading all over (but not out of my control). I felt kinda helpless for a moment (because some weeds slapped the sword out of my hand), but then gained my strenght when i picked up the Magical sword.

    There seemed to be a long intro to this kind of scene, but i can’t seem to remember it.
    On when waking up I seemed to link it in to the story of Lancelot. (me being him)
    So I think i will check out some stories of him, maybe the anwser lies there:)

    Thank you for letting me share! πŸ™‚
    Forever yours, (somehow i wanted to write this:D )
    KiKu. xxo

  3. spiritoliberovincenzo November 25, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    Even this night, like last night, I could not get to sleep all night waking. I remember that it must have been 6.00am I fell asleep. At one point, in a dream, apart from the events of no importance, no nonsense, meet me as I noticed the windows Windows conscrittura, with a standard text pages Word. What I do remember that they were written and were SaLuSa. I knew they were his words and perhaps even remember seeing it written, and sche heard, and I ‘was said. I think they were 3 or 4 pages of text. Treated me as if watching a movie in 3D, I tried to read to understand what was written but did not succeed. I tried to read to read the pages I venivanmo meeting but there are riuscito.L ‘only thing I remember reading is the last page where he said more’ or less: “There we are, we are here, we’re coming.” The text said something like that. it was a great experience, because in those pages SaLuSa wanted to tell me or maybe tell us something but being the first time that happens to me, maybe I was well trained to read, maybe next time riusciro’a do so. Perhaps it was a pipe or something similar but it was a Unica.Love and Light! ❀

    • Adam November 25, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      It is very interesting dear Spiritoliberovincenzo ! I wonder what kind of info you were shown. Whether this means we could expect in short time “close encounters” or only you personally !?
      Thanks for sharing

  4. roew November 25, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    Hello sweet Aurora crew , my dream is not very interesting although I did dream of someone who broke my heart in my early years and I hope it was like Adams dream where you are ask to forgive this person , because I do ! That is what this dream flight I believe is about, but not only those who hurt you physically ! I could be wrong about this dream and it could have been my twin ! When I woke from that dream though it felt more like person who I said was first !!! Thank you so much Aurora and family upstairs ! I would like to say hi to the crew and and the HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO LAURA !!!! 11/24 and Laura thank you !

    • Adam November 25, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

      Thanks Roew for reminder !
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR LAURA !!!

  5. Ana Livingstone November 25, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    Namaste all crew here and multidimensional. Thank you,
    This is the first time I share here as even though in the past I had incredible detail and amazing recall of what I call my other life now the few dreams I remember are extremely rare. How ever what I am about to share is not so much about a dream but all occurred prior to my falling asleep. I decided to do the online meditation Laura has so kindly recorded for us ( hasn’t Laura got the loveliest voice and accent such a relaxing experience) earlier in the evening so that I could later repeat. I have a clear quarts crystal which I have actually been sleeping with in my left hand for many many years now, I held it all through my pregnancy and during the birth of my Angel Sarah who has now crossed. I went to bed fairly late as I had a few very trying days. I asked AA Michael for protection and and stretched the stress away while starting to relax all muscles. I than started to try and feel my spine and the energy flow ( not very successfully I might add πŸ™‚ ) and said password three times. While saying the password I started to feel increasing pressure on my third eye area The pressure increased like a large thumb pressing so much that it became uncomfortable so I decided to ask AAM for protection again and gave permission to only those of the highest vibration and of benevolent intent to approach so that I could relax though the process and not judge. At the same time as I did this while the pressure became heavy I felt a gentle massage on my right temple which was against the pillow as I laid almost on my side and this seemed to relax the pressure on my third eye. All of a sudden I started to hear voices one male voice and two female with others approaching in the distance and while listening to them as if calling out to me to get my attention alternating and some very clear and some in the distance but not understanding the wording or what was being said at all even though it was quite loud in my head and clearly audible. Almost instantly I started to have an image appear of white clouds of light with light blue tones in areas and with in those areas soon became clear that there were white light beings more dense but not at all physical like us though the shape seemed humanoid and 3d with the blue separating them with an outline and all coming out of a white cloud of light.I was still very awake but not for long because that was the last thing I remember. The experience was relaxing exciting but in a calm manner no overwhelming love feeling like Salusa and many say we will experience when in their presence but than again that is love according to my understanding of it here, but no fear or threat either. I don’t know how long this took but the last thing I remember was seeing them while hearing their calls and than my whole body got like a wave of the most relaxing feeling but very tangible for a loss of a better word, than my foot kicked out as you would when you are dreaming and your muscles are relaxing, The wave moved down my body and as it came back up I lost conciseness and must have fallen asleep. I was aware all night of being busy don’t ask me to explain that because I can’t and during the next day I knew I had been busy but once again no recollection. The following day I found myself very relaxed all day almost like I was breathing with my whole body. Now I do not know what this means or if it was my imagination and a very over responsive body or if it really happened but like I said I was awake not asleep though all I described. I do not want this to be taken as something everyone should experience for I believe it is personal to each individual as much as few share memories of their dreams that are very similar. I wish I could fully know what happened to me and who was talking to me but for now I am just grateful for the experience and hope you all are blessed with your own while experiencing our other life. Loving blessings of peace wisdom and light.
    Ana

    • Adam November 25, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

      Wonderful dream Ana ! And I’d like to tell you IT WAS NOT YOUR IMAGINATION ! Every time we ask for help AA Michael we have real, true experiences ! He is someone special – our guardian and The Gauardian of The New Earth as well.
      I also have similar experiences in a state just before going asleep but seldom can hear sounds or voices. The only voices I could hear a few times were like ” WE LOVE YOU” or “WE LOVE SO MUCH” accompanied by strong feelings of Love and Peace of my mind.

      You are very blessed soul to got such experiences…

      Land Light !

      • Adam November 25, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

        Ups !
        What a Land Light ?
        Of course Love and Light to You Dear Sister !

      • Ana Livingstone November 26, 2012 at 1:42 am #

        Thanks for sharing feedback Adam I really love AAM and talk to him all the time through out my life specially when it comes to protecting my children he never fails me even to let me know when they need me. If it was not for AAM I would not have my 24 year old son now. I am for ever grateful to Him for being there for my children and myself. I know it was not a dream because I was awake but that is what made me wonder about what happened I usually feel them speak to me but this time I heard them with in me too it was quite an experience and hope it happens again I am ready for more now can’t wait till tonight. Loving blessings to you Adam ❀

    • veefar November 27, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

      Hi Ana,
      What a beautiful experience! Like you I am not remembering my dreams. This has been happening since May this year. I think I remember maybe three. I am receiving visions usually around 5:00 a.m. or 6:00 a.m. I have been receiving visions of galactic beings with bald heads, long faces and dark almond shaped eyes. They are bluish-grey in color. I felt peaceful and a feeling that they are my galactic family. A few weeks ago I had a vision of two of them. This past weekend I had a vision of one. Through using my pendulum I learned they are trying to communicate with me. Peace be with you dear sister in light.

      Vanessa

  6. Fely Castro Soriano November 25, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    Greetings! Last night was my first attempt to this Dreamflight. I was so excited all day looking forward to this. However, my whole day and night turned out to be so busy that i felt that I am running out of time to sleep! My old time friend came over for the weekend, my daughter went out to see a play and asked if I can babysit (I glady did so I can spend time with 5 month old Celeste). Did not get to put her to sleep until 10:30pm! Poor Baby must be waiting for her Mama! So, basically I did not get home until 11pm! Check my email on the dreamflight and read some instrucitons.

    About 11:30 pm, I got ready, did my protection clearing the room with negative energies using Sacred Geometry, Meditated for protection, held on to my Quarts crystal on my left hand, visualized my beautiful grand Daughter Madison Celeste and went to sleep. I found it hard to sleep tho’. About 2 hours later, my 97 year old Mother woke up, turned on the TV to watch news! Lost my sleep…tried again…Then..said my password. Sometie later, all I can remember was a distinct ringtone from my cell that I have never heard before. I said to myself, they are here or I am there (wherever it may be) then I saw the skyline with colors of purple and gray and I can see some white rounded shapes like clouds or spaceships I am not sure. Then I said, Wow! I can finally see colors in my meditation…then I realized that I am still here at home as I have total awareness of my surroundings. Later on…I thought I must have slept again and woke up at about before sunrise and heard that distinct ringtone again. My cell phone has a different ringtone and yet, I thought that that sound came from my cell. Then I said, I did not make it to Dreamflight! I text my friend Majella and I said, “I did not have a Dreamflight experience that I can remember. I felt that I was awake all the time. Must be too excited!” She replied, “Can’t remember either!”

    Went outside to watch the sunrise while grounding with my eyes closed, then, I remembered that I saw my friend Majella somewhere in a desserted place and she said “I am horrified!” I do not know what happened to her in her dreamflight! So I believed that I actually did went but I just did not remember anything that really happened.

    Shalom! Namaste and Selamat Ja!

    Belated Happy Birthday Laura!

    Fely

  7. bonnie7h November 25, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    Hello beautiful crew! πŸ™‚
    I was busy all night and had many dreams, but really remember only one. I also remember dreaming about a friend that I had to sort of “let go”, and I cannot remember the dream, but I am sure it has to do with the karma built up in that relationship. I went to bed with my crystal in my hand and reached out to Adrial, Aurora and Bashir, and said the password once.

    The dream I remember was nothing spectacular and could’ve just related to my conversation yesterday with a friend about how much I have always disliked garbage. I have always had difficulty with how much stuff we litter our precious earth with.
    So in the dream I was working in some kind of industrial yard, and I was doing something like pulling wood or cardboard off of a structure or vehicle. I looked around at the way this place was being run and all of the waste, much of which could be recycled, and how they were throwing it all into the garbage. The situation was difficult for me because I wanted to immediately change the way they were handling things, but I was a new employee so was not in the position to make the call to do things differently. So as I did my work I was mentally working on how to set the whole thing up differently so that there wasn’t so much “garbage”, and trying to figure out how to approach the executives about revamping their operation. This is a frustration I have every day when I think of how mindless humans are about plastic and cheap stuff that breaks, and all the waste we are creating that I feel is such a dishonor to our mother. 😦
    I am not sure this is an Aurora flight dream or not, but I thought I’d share just in case it might be relevant. Yesterday I said to my friend, the most exciting part about living in 5D for me will be a cleaned up earth environment where we do not disrespect our mother earth. And of course living around only people with good intentions for everyone. This is what I dream of… πŸ™‚
    love you all!
    β™₯

  8. dreamwalker444 November 25, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    (Cross-posted from spirittrainchronicles)

    In my dream I am being presented with a part of my current emotional life, if that makes sense. I used the passwords spiral center wings mocham, just to mix it up a little.

    What I experienced in dreamstate was that I woke up briefly in a sleeping compartment, similar to what one would find on a train. The bed took up most of the space, they seemed like dark gray walls like in a spaceship. The bed covering was all white, a down quilt, the bed was very comfortable. A coworker of mine in this current lifetime opened the door to the sleeping compartment, and did not kiss me but put her face very near mine, it was very intimate, but I did not kiss her. We were happy to be close. Then the dream ends.

    She looks a bit younger in the dream but it is basically her, she is from Romania. I have had a couple of other dreams with her, they are mostly platonic but there are romantic undertones. Well we are both married to other people in this lifetime, and I do not consider her a love interest, but we enjoy working together. It is nice to know that I am working with her in more than one dimension.

    Maybe my reluctance to kiss her and the “prison-like” nature of the sleeping compartment were symbolic of some repressed emotions. At least it was a good dream.

    Happy Birthday Laura!

  9. samarehrezvani November 26, 2012 at 12:06 am #

    Helloooo my wickedly awesome crew members,Well, it has been an up and down week dream wise… Last night/this morning i dreamt of being pregnant!…

    after having an experience while awake before i slept, with a celestial who was working on my body.so i thought.. lol.. i had to get up and google what dreaming of being pregnant means, i cant put my finger on it but a general consensus that pregnancy often represents a new event about to take place in your life, a new creation of yours or a rebirth of yourself. WHICH totally is what is happening to all of us. It feels like there is a bit more to it, so i shall ponder today about its meaning.

    Happy Birthday Dear Laura ❀

    Love to you all.

  10. samarehrezvani November 26, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    woops, i thought i wrote my dream flight experience..

    Well, last night/early yesterday i finally got sleepy and fell asleep, i remember dreaming about a whole lot, but what stood out to me was that i was dreaming about being pregnant… in my dream i was not afraid just shocked lol… i woke up, and thought crap, i need to take this down, i forgot pretty much everything except being pregnant, and then i had to do some research on what being pregnant in dreams can mean this is the general conclusion of what is said about this,

    ” Pregnancy often represents a new event about to take place in your life, a new creation of yours or a rebirth of yourself.”

    which just confirms what we are all going to go through and are now going through.

    thought i would share this even though i don’t remember much else.

    (I also had said HAPPY BIRTHDAY Dear Laura!!!!!!!!!! ❀ sorry it is late. xxx)

    hugs and kisses to you all ❀

  11. dollylloly November 26, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    I had many dreams confused like I split into two equal, one disappears, the other lives, did not want to return to my dream, was very happy where I was

  12. dreamwalker444 November 26, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

    This may be a little “off topic” but I enjoy reading accounts of different technologies, to use as a comparison to my own experiences…

    http://www.thenewearth.org/Roswell.pdf

    I am being guided to post this here at this time.

    • dreamwalker444 November 26, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

      I have only read short excerpts of this book before but I noticed that the subject’s name is very close to “Adrial”

  13. debbymanynations November 27, 2012 at 4:30 am #

    I and my friend “Eagle Feather Woman” where standing near a couch that had the Pope on it sitting in a fetal position ,at first I thought he had died but he didn’t he was just in a lot of pain, He looked very decrepit and his skin was shriveled and darkened as if he was having problems breathing, we were suppose to move him somewhere,I asked if we should give him something for his pain while we moved him. when my friend showed my 3 pills she had and told me someone gave them to her for this time I don’t know what they were.Then we were standing outside beside a car , looking up at a tall building .On top of this building was the Pope in a wheel chair still in a fetal position .Then we saw a space ship slowly descend till it was just above him .It beamed him aboard and left.

    • roew November 27, 2012 at 11:46 am #

      Wow Debby that was a awesome dream . Thank you for sharing the amazing dream ….roew

    • Adam November 27, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

      What a mysterious dream Debby !
      Is there sth going to happen to Pope ?!
      Thanks for sharing …..

      • roew November 27, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

        Of course there is Adam ! Catholic Church is going down dear one ! Truth will come out …roew

    • taomangala November 27, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

      Wow Debby! What a wondreus dream!!!! Yours kind of confirm one i had 2/3 months ago, with my twin… he “showed” me the pope Benedict as he is now and then he showed me how he was in his youth and told me that he was not so “dark” when young… and added that even in the “darkness” he is now, he still have the god spark though it’s very dimmed… was a great revelation for me as i couln’t see anything but darkness in the pope… but i realized what my twin taught me when i saw him younger…. he wasnt so scary to look as now… OMG…

  14. Laura November 27, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    Had the most beautiful awareness of being loved and protected during my sleep last night. Was just awesome!! Mother Mary and her son were shielding me with with pure light of love. I have been on the ill side for the past week, now I am also getting a flue.. accompanied by various online attacks. all of this during my peak exams time.. I am so grateful I received holy protection last night during sleep. I woke up feeling much better and the head ache has now gone!! πŸ™‚

  15. taomangala November 28, 2012 at 12:23 am #

    I had a strange dream today… i was in the hotel my father had long ago, there were lots of people… and it was kind of “haunted”. Then Ashton Kutcher appeared with a long iron branding device (like the ones used to brand cattle but like 2 metres long) and sealed the door of the dining room of the hotel and then a “4” appeared sealing the door… he made an exclamation… when he saw the seal… as if it was nothing good… dont remember what he said.
    Then a lot of strange things happened there… it was like being in a horror film waiting for bad spirits to take us one by one…. we were a lot of people there, then we were having a meal and making a toast… and somebody said something like we dont have to fear anything.. and i added that indeed becasue we were all “wizzards” (i dont know the real translation for the word “brujos” in my language)

    Then the place shifted into a jean factory, vans came in to bring the halves of the jeans cuts to be sewed and finished… (this is so strange)

    I came out many times from the place and returned… then there was a group of middle aged women who looked “normal” but they were not… one of them started to “molest” me and wanted to grab me by the arm… i let go of her…
    I went out again… had a ride in a car or something similar and when i returned to the haunted hotel/factory i saw my cat walking on 3 legs… they had cut half of her left “arm” (sorry i dont know how to say it in english)

    Then AA Michael explained what had happened there and also wrote it in a kind of blackboard… to make it clearer… i understood but now i dont remember anything…lol
    and i woke up feeling confused about my cat… then i realized it was a dream and she is fine… and also came to mind that it was not a “4” but the astrological symbol of Jupiter… again with the zodiac!!! OMG!

    Well this was today’s dream, very strange indeed.

    Love and blessings to the crew!

    • roew November 28, 2012 at 1:15 am #

      Thank you Tao , it is good to hear from you sweetheart and your dream was indeed interesting ! Does brujos does that mean witch perhaps ?
      With L&L …roew

      • taomangala November 28, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

        Thank you so much sweet Roew! You’re such a wonderful loving being!!!! Yes, brujos means witches but also include male (witches)…lol… dont know the translation…lol ❀ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

  16. crystalineblue November 28, 2012 at 1:39 am #

    I have been dreaming of random things that dont make sense at the moment First were group of brothers and sisters along with earth brothers and sisters in a meeting. I remember there also being a group of five in white robes.
    The great Dragon has awakened and has raised his head toward the heavens.
    (Volcano) then I received the name Amenhotep. the details of my dreams are missing these past two dreams sorry.

    • taomangala November 28, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      Hi Suzanne, great dream! What came to mind is that Amenhotep was one of the embodiments of Master Serapis Bey -Osiris… and he is also the master of the White Ray…but maybe wrong as he was Amenohtep III, so i suppose there was a I and a II….anyway the white robes is important….

      from here: http://www.heartscenter.org/Teachings/TheLordsoftheSevenRays/TheAscendedMasterSerapisBey/tabid/476/Default.aspx

      The Ascended Master Serapis Beyβ€”Purity and Discipline
      Ascended Master of the Ray of Purity
      The ascended master Serapis Bey is the Chohan of the Fourth Ray, the white ray of purity. Serapis Bey emphasizes harmony and discipline. Disciples in his retreat are assigned to work on projects with others, teaching them the importance of serving together harmoniously, supporting one another. His many lifetimes exemplify his devotion to purity of motive. Serapis Bey served on Atlantis as a high priest. Before the sinking of Atlantis, he moved the ascension flame to Luxor, Egypt. Serapis Bey and his disciples are fierce and immovable in their dedication to purity and to the disciplines required for the ascension.

      • roew November 28, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

        Tao, Laura I just have one more thing to say okay , but for Tao ! Tao your are very inform ,smart ,and I just love how you protect your crew dearest one … That is all ! …. Love you sister ..roew

      • crystalineblue November 28, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

        Tao thank you Serapsis Bey is one of my guides in this life. Amenohtep, Armun Ra and Isis have come to me in meditations. What was strange this morning when I awoke Quatzequatel came in this morning. I have this sense that the Gods are returning as in the Ancient of days to their people. need to check on some reading I think.

    • roew November 28, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

      Dearest crystalline , I have been having strange dreams that don’t make any senses as well . Monday night I had such a busy night that I was so tired the next day . I even had someone holding my hand that night as well or who ever it was had huge hands. It was a little scary , but no harm done . I even woke up from my dream and wrote it Down on paper ,but decide it didn’t make any sense. So I hear you …roew

      • crystalineblue November 28, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

        roew I think we need to write them down and let them sit with us for a while. I have a feeling they hold more meaning now than ever, we may be now getting symbols which have far more depth to them. my dear sister. Your twin flame maybe holding your hand through this process πŸ™‚

    • Laura November 28, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

      Dear Suzanne and Tao, this resonates with me, as you know I have dreamt recently of my own dragon, here is the 1st part:
      http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com/2012/10/31/dream-of-my-own-dragon-named-salusa/

      and here is the most recent “communication with him”, his name is (also) SaLuSa by the way!
      http://multidimensionalocean.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/dragon-human-the-holly-alliance-a-story-by-laura/

      Also, Amenhotep has been in touch with me for some time now.. a few years.. just on the back ground.. guiding me and telling me of his story and his family’s. A very subtle touch.. I can hardly recognize him to be honest… But he is defo with us on this! πŸ™‚

      Hope this helps ❀

  17. Laura November 28, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Thank you for the super contributions everybody!
    Thank you for the Bday wishes guys!!
    Tao lovely seeing you back πŸ™‚ I hope you will keep sharing your precious dreams with us!
    Sending love to those of us who did not post yet and who prefer to remain anonymous or silent ❀ ❀ ❀ πŸ™‚
    Thank you Crystalineblue for your kind words ❀
    Well I have had 2 assignments out of 3 postponed which were for this Friday, now postponed for one week! So it gives me extra time and i can recover in peace now πŸ™‚
    Had a German oral exam this morning, I think it went ok, given that I unable to think any more because of the flue and tablets πŸ™‚

    Hugs and love, Laura

    Here is a picture of us! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xoxo easy to step on each others’ territory.. hahah!! just like a real family!! πŸ™‚


    “Aurora Actual”

  18. Vicky November 28, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    Hi beloved crew
    My last night dream flight it was joyful also lovely.
    I asked from my higher self to connect with my soul so when I slept I went to Aurora in a dark room which inside were a machine in which you could see your life. Automaticaly come a picture from people who tryed to heart me with lot of ways and I saw what they did to me. I had full consiousness that all this was 3D experiences improving in higher level our souls, and I was watching with happiness because I knew that I had played my role so good and I had graduated from this lesson. We were so brave and old souls that’s why we played these roles. I felt so love for them. After that I closed this machine and I left.
    In the morning when I woke up it was like something healed last night. I felt more light.
    May love make us stronger the last weeks dear crew.
    We are so close now to Ascention
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

    • Adam November 28, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

      Hi Vicky ! Amazing dream a bit like my own one from Friday !
      We maybe visit the same place onboard Aurora !?
      Hugs

      • Vicky November 28, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

        I read you dream flight dear Adam and yes is so close to mine. You never know maybe we were together πŸ™‚
        Actually I felt strange and also happy that I had a dream so closed to an other member of a crew πŸ™‚

  19. dagger27 November 28, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    LOL LOL Ohhhh Yeeaaaah that’s who we really are!

    Laura, you devil girl! with that Pic you just forced me to sneak in with a hello!

    I can see JP peeking his head out from the crowd! give him some space guys! :p πŸ™‚

    Just loved it.

    Leave some cuteness for us girl! you grabbed it all!

    Meow Meow!

  20. kirkeke November 29, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Hello dear crew! :)))
    Today had a dream of being back home, and eating something familiar to me (chocolate covered nuts to be exact πŸ˜€ ) and the taste was so real!!!! i haven’t had this vivid sensations dream in months. I could actually remember the taste and the smell as if i just finished eating them. Also i dreamed i was floating and it was like the most normal thing ever. Just pushing yourself off the ground and feeling free. Again, a very real sensation, my chakras must be open πŸ˜€

    Dagger, nice to see you around, i hope JP will be back as well soon!
    Love the cat pic Laura, i hope it is not that crowded on the Aurora πŸ˜€

    Much love to you all! xxo

    • dagger27 November 30, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

      Kiku Lovely dreams your having. So nice. Especially the floating part .. and the vivid taste of chocolate! You know how to teat yourself to goodies dont ya! πŸ™‚

      I’m glad I found a gourmet lover like I am! Let’s share an eclair in tonights dream! πŸ™‚

      Glad your Chakras are open and they seem to be treating you real nice! enjoy it sweets. hugs and love Kiku .. xoxoxo

      Okay I’ll take this opportunity to brief on couple of my dreams this week.

      1- Last Saturday Dream flight:
      Just a bit of background info before i start with the dream. Few weeks back I had a nasty confrontation with a cousin of mine. We grew up together and never had a problem. Anyhow, I had decided not to see him again. He tried many times to connect again but I turned that down repeatedly.
      Now in the dream, this cousin appears in front of me. I approach to salute him.He raises his hand in a wait signal. So I stop. Suddenly in the dream I remembered Salusa’s mission brief where he stated that we’ll meet people we have issues with and we’ll be able to see inside them, or their point of view. The second that this reminder is registered in my mind, I demanded to see what’s inside my cousin. Actually in my mind I told him: ‘Okay, show me what’s inside you’. My cousin here opens his mouth and lots of smoke start pouring out of him. As if he is filled up with smoke. (He actually smokes a lot of weed .. lol). this is when I woke up.

      The funny thing that couple of days later I did bump into him in the street! He was so surprised and so happy when I hugged him. His face really lit up with Joy that I forgave him. Guess we’ll be smokin it up together soon. πŸ™‚

      The second dream is much more movie style action filled! Something to do with the Chinese mafia. I was with the crew I believe. Hope to have the time to tell you more about that dream. I’m sure my ninja partner Kiku would like that! lol

      smooches!

      • roew November 30, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

        That is a amazing dream dagger and I am glad you guys are friends again ! So now I know why you are so lay back , my friend ! That’s okay I love you anyways . You light the page when you come around dear one !!! Thank you for sharing with the crew . …roew

      • kirkeke November 30, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

        HEY DAGGER! πŸ˜€
        Lol, you are so funny, and you make my day honestly!!!
        I am stressing out with my German essay and saw a fearful dream today:( (One of my fears is being stuck in a car and not being able to stop it – i hope that is done with now πŸ˜€ don’t want to feel it anymore)
        But i would love to hear/read your action filled dream!! πŸ˜€ and i am sure anybody here as well:D Loved the smokey dream as well, it must have been funny :DD I am so glad everything is ok:) it fills my heart with peace:)

        Much hugs&kisses to you my friend, and to the lovely crew as well, keep on sharing lovelies!!
        XOXO honey:D

  21. Laura November 30, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    Have a super Friday evening dear crew and friends πŸ™‚

  22. roew November 30, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Thank you Laura I see you found another funny kitty !! I hope you have recover from the flu , and on your way to good health . Love you dear one …roew

  23. Laura November 30, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    my last exam is on 20 DEC.. LOL !!

    still very ill.. and flue is the least of my concerns to be honest.. :/

    Hugs and love sweetie !! πŸ™‚

    • roew November 30, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

      So sorry to hear that you are still ill sweetheart ! I send christed light to you , be well .. Love roew

      • Laura November 30, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

        thank you love !! I am sure it will help with everything!! including essays ! πŸ™‚ xoxoxo

  24. dagger27 December 1, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Kiku u such a darling. Thanks honey . .. I love it when you treat me like that. πŸ™‚ You are a sweetheart and lucky is the guy that gets you! You better keep your aim real high.
    I’m sure Rowe will agree! πŸ™‚ By the way She’s such a loving Sis for us all. So glad she’s keeping the flame up here, especially during JP’s absence. Thank you Roew Muchy much much much ❀ πŸ™‚

    & Rowe! I know you love me and you better know I really love you too πŸ™‚
    And no you haven't figured me out yet. My main reason for absence is being busy on many fronts! Actually always have been ,, with small breaks in between. I really hardly get into those type of smokes. I don't have the luxury nor the time even if I really wanted to. Which I don't. Plus when i'm with those guys the joke is on me. I can hardly handle second hand exposure πŸ™‚ But I do ciggs and my intention is to quit on me birthday. the 27th of December. Right after ascension! Maybe I'll switch to pipes or something similar. Let's see ..I always fancied sherlok holmes style in the past. That should help πŸ™‚

    Ohh soo many dreams lately. where have they been all this time. it's like the gates of neverland have opened and I'm swimming in a flood of peterpan dreams. I'm soo glad that all here are making such a remarkable progress. Vicky Crystalineblue Rowe Kiku and our stars Adam and Laura ofcourse πŸ™‚

    Kiku! What is it between you and cars! They're not gona give you a scout ship if you keep on like that. Snap out of it girl! snap out of it. πŸ™‚

    Laura …. it is time to get better my dearest … It is time. ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

    • kirkeke December 1, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

      Hahaha dagger:D
      yeah, love you roew, you keep this place up and running (and Laura of course) ! Thank you so much soulsister πŸ˜€ I wish Jp will return as well:)

      Oh dagger, i tried the pipe thing, it is not what what you think it feels:D it is more awful than cigarettes!!
      Oh yay, another one has a birthday coming up! πŸ˜€ I have mine on the 2nd of dets, so i will be out partying tonight, could not make it to Aurora because am a little ill as well:/

      Yeah, loads of dreams are flowing in… can not keep up!
      By whatever do you mean with cars? πŸ˜€ i don’t remember what i have wrote in the past:D

      Much love everyone!

    • roew December 1, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

      dagger , ok I believe you on the smoking ! If I had to choose I think I would choose the silly stuff . I already said you light up the page when you come around ! Sure miss the closeness with all had when we went private, but we will survive . Thank you for the kind words ,it put a smile on my face and you too Kirkeke ! Stay strong (Kirkeke ) don’t party to much okay ! …love guys…roew

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

