Dreamshare from roew for 24 Nov 2012

24 Nov

Dear Laura I had a strange dream i had on Friday night and I am not sure which week  it belong to! But it was a dream that I was meant to have . I am not sure if this girl was me , so i will it send to you any ways.

My dream: Last night I was talking to Aurora has I place my intent to come on board , but this night I was a little demanding and said I want to remember my dream, instead of my I please remember my dream ! Ok so my husband and I where sleeping on are bed , when my husband got to up to go to the bathroom. All of a sudden a baby jump on my bed then jump off , and my husband came back to the bed and I told him what happen . Well then this baby jump back on the bed , but she was a girl child around 8-10 years ! My husband and I where like what is this and the girl was at the headboard of our bed looking out the window . That is when we realize she was a ghost or at least we thought that !

Then we decide to go over to our neighbor house with the girl to ask the neighbor if she know about a child who I lived in our house or somehow die in the house. As we where going over to the neighbors this girl shape shifted into a animal , but turn back as we arrive at the neighbor house where the animal turn back to a child . The neighbor did recognize the child and said she live in that house a long time ago ! We thank the neighbor and was returning back to the house and of course the girl child turn back to a animal , I think she turn into a wolf because the child across the street came over and started riding the wolf (girl) like a small horse just at the end of road . I said come we are going back in the house , but for some reason we went to the back of the house .

This house was no longer my house as we went to to back we had a fence made of stick ,like perhaps you would find in earlier in the past like 1800 or so. We look at the back of the house and beyond the fence was a forest and I got the feeling this is how the young girl die. I heard someone say don’t go into the forest because there wolves that will kill you ! So this child decided to stop shape shifting and agree to go in the house . When we went in the house , this house had dirt floors and the child said I made this better( floor)  and started skipping in the area where the dirt floor was pack smooth . So now we are in the house and that is when a woman walk by and I ask the girl do you know this woman was and she said yes that was my mom and then I follow the woman , as this woman walk into another room when I walk in the room there other people in the room and that is when I woke up and I looked at the clock and it was 11:11pm

I am not sure what this dream is about or if I was this girl who was a shape shifter, but since I am a star seed I feel this girl is me ! I really wish I knew what this dream meant though for it didn’t make any sense at all . A lot of my dream happen in my house , i have notice like this is where I can face my experiences . It was very vivid dream and I appreciate having one and for that I thank you Aurora, Adrial  and I also ask to meet with Adrial and feel I did because today I feel great like I was in the 5D for a time ! Many Blessing my crew ! I miss you guys very much as we learn a lot about each other ! And I want to thank you Laura as well .

With love and light
roew

8 Responses to “Dreamshare from roew for 24 Nov 2012”

  1. Laura November 24, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

    Thank you for sending this in dear roew!

    This was just such a wonderful read for me! Speaks to my heart ! Reminds me of Indian stories with wolves turning into humans and vice versa. Beautiful ! This picture made me think of your story and of you ❤

    Seems to me like there is a relationship between you, the girl (another you, perhaps your spirit) and your mum, and the rest of your family and neighbors.

    Or I guess this could also be part of the Akashic records suggested exercise… hummm.. feels so real to me for sure!

    This was very touching to read, I imagine it must have been very touching to experience ! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Thank you for my birthday wishes sweet lady 🙂

  2. bonnie7h November 24, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Wonderful Roew! Thank you for remembering so well! I think the girl is you 🙂

  3. cuthelain November 24, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    From a Jungarian perspective this is a dream that dwells in the unconscious landscape. The house is an aspect of your psyche ( old house meaning a aspect that has been) the baby is a new form of yourself being a wolf riding it is a vehicle to explore the forest. That being dark and dangerous is the hidden dark aspects of self or unconscious. There is an invitation or dare if you like to approach the forest or darker aspects and investigate them. It is an initiation dream to further psychic integration . It is likely the adventure will be continued. I have had a similar scenario in the past and it is likely to be good for you.

  4. Adam November 24, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    Thank you Dear Roew for sharing this dream. It is very interesting for me as well, for it reminded me one of my experiences with Antarians. Some of them are shape-shifters as well. Thanks again !

  5. dagger27 November 24, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

    Hello Kinderd souls 🙂 .. Love the indian wolf spirit, and the Pic you posted Roew. Glad as well for your progress! enjoyed the dream wolf girl :). Wolf is a symbol of strength and freedom and independence for me! They also Protect!

    Thanks for your post my dear. True you can be missed much! you made me comment back! 🙂 special hugs Roew.

  6. crystalineblue November 24, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    roew beautiful dream, I too think this was you, growth and learning letting the child show joy and strength. love to you dear roew.

  7. kirkeke November 24, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

    Wow roew, very interesting dream, there is much hidden symbolisem here for you to discover. Indians are very close to my heart. So i think it was some way related to your past lives as well, combined with your life now.
    So glad you are having these dreams that you can share with us:) Thank you Dear!
    I really miss the crew as well!!
    Much love to you all! XOXO

  8. roew November 26, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Thank you everyone for nice comments I receive ! I really appreciate all taking the time to read my story ….with. Love ang light ..roew

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry and attunements

