Dreamshare from Adam – Remote Viewing of a Star Trek Like Ship and Crew – 23 Nov 2012

24 Nov

Hi Laura !

I would like to share my last night experience :

Yesterday I had an experience in remote viewing state. Before going sleep I fell into a state of calmness and relaxation and starting to proceed first saying the password. Then I immediately turned up onboard the ship. I remember corridors looking like in Star Trek series and the place known to me from previous “excursions”. It was a dim room with a huge half-rounded screen about  3 meters high. I was there being shown some scenes from my previous lives – I suppose. I could operate them with my mind only, stopping or rewinding them forward or back.  I noticed I didn’t remember these events at all. Finally the film self-actively stopped at one scene which turned out to me a little bit horrific.

There was an angry  man trying to kill me using a long knife. He was targeting my chest. There were also strong feelings accompanying this scene like fear, helplessness and anger. But the scene was stopped just before killing me – someone saved me this hurt experience. I was then asked in my mind to forgive this man and dissolve this episode from my past. There were also other places and people  I was shown but I cannot recall them up to now.

The next was a meeting but not “on the screen” only at different place onboard our ship. Guess who was there ? We the Crew, dressed in uniforms were standing in a greater room and discussing something. I remember there  was several people in the range of my sight.

Adam

8 Responses to “Dreamshare from Adam – Remote Viewing of a Star Trek Like Ship and Crew – 23 Nov 2012”

  1. Laura November 24, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    The Star Trek theme is always a recurring one for me as well dear Adam 🙂
    Captain Kirk and Mr. Spoke, and also Captain Jean-Luc Picard’s crew on rare occasions..
    This also goes so much in line with what SaLuSa has been saying in his message of yesterday 🙂
    Thank you so much ! 🙂 Blessings to you dear !

    • roew November 24, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

      Adam , wow what a dream brother and I hope that you are okay after that unbelieve dream and not in shock ! You also saw us in uniform (crew) and that my brother is so cool !……roew

  2. crystalineblue November 24, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    Adam that is wonderful. SaLusa did say we would have an experience to clear the last 🙂 I did dream but cannot recall this morning as I have a head cold happening but all good as I know it is to do with Ascending 🙂 Have a great day Crew.

  3. kirkeke November 24, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    Hey Adam, looks like you had the exact themed dream as Salusa was saying!! 🙂
    Yay, I hope the crew looked lovely as ever! 😀 You always seem to remember your dreams and in such detail – so great! :DD
    Thank you so much for sharing! XXO

  4. Helloteke November 25, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    Thank you to all for sharing your interesting dreams.
    Last night I had in my dream the exhilarating freedom flying with a water jet see here:


    also here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1FxBtxMKn8&feature=fvwrel

    Mine was even a much faster and more flexible version; but because the connecting water hose was stuck under some low and narrow passage there was still a last impediment to total freedom. I understood that there was a comparison between the water hose and the silver cord that connects us to our 3D body when we go on astral travel; and there was only a very narrow block left to clear before I would finally be allowed to travel at will everywhere in the universe with total freedom. Great dream!

  5. dagger27 November 25, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    I’m blessed. All the people I love from the crew, my special ones, are here on this page. Laura Kiku Adam Roew Crystalineblue. Soon the picture will be complete :).

    Adam. We owe you much for the level of detail and description and also for the devotion in sharing as accurately as you can. Description of your Lyra visit was a very generous act and long work you put to write down everything about that remarkable visit. So a quick thanks for that.

    You made me live this dream with you. And it makes me wonder why should we forgive certain acts, such as what happened to you. I mean normal acts like a slap in the face or a kick in the butt or a cheating girlfriend .. this stuff I can forgive (I’ll have to rethink about forgiving cheating girlfriend! hehe).

    I wouldn’t want to forgive such a person in your dream myself! but it seems that we have to for our progress to forgive :). I know that we would like others to forgive us as well for our dark acts we committed against them. And what does karma play in this forgiving acts. Anyhow, these are the thoughts that came from your dream.

    The crew was there in uniform! wow … that was a nice finale! Please next time look out for Rowe. I’m still trying Rowe. will let you know 🙂 .. Kiku Crystalineblue .. lots of smoooches dears!

  6. roew November 25, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Dear Dagger , you are so sweet my friend , thank you for not forgetting me !! I miss your great sense of humor !

  7. Adam November 26, 2012 at 7:49 am #

    Thanks Dear Crew for your comments, I do appreciate it, for I also learn so much thanks to your thoughts and notes. All our dreams and comments create a more complete picture…
    Blessings to You All !

Comments are closed.

2012 Indy Info

Here and Now

bexloveslife's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

Song of my Soul

Fly with me , fly to the sky , sing a Love Song

Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

COMICUSS: STAND DA FUCK UP

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Silent Winds of Change

advancing spirituality day by day

The silverplatinum flame

Divine channelings, Divine Mother Blessings jewelry, Divine Diamond Shield for protection and attunements

